What’s happening @ Girvan?

Billy XBoswell

• Replies 165

Hopefully its not too serious, and he’s back in football soon. Stevie McCreadie is a cracking guy and i wish him well for the future

Spoke to a Girvan guy this morning and he thinks manager has had to step down because of health problems he has to sort out .
If so thats not so good . Not sure who they’ll employ now .

Not so good. Wish Stevie all the best with his health, don’t know him personally but he seems like a nice guy.

He is a top bloke. Known him since boys club days.
Aye health more important than a game of fitba .. much as we all love it.

Hopefully stays in the game once health sorted [emoji1303][emoji460]️

Spank confirmed as new manager with Mick O’Neil assisting

Aye spoke to them earlier T ...
good to see them back in.
They both helped me over the summer and I enjoyed working with them again.
2 of the games good guys and hopefully they get Girvan going as it’s a great Wee club ..
They will certainly work like Fck to make a success of it [emoji1303][emoji460]️

15 minutes ago, Ginola97 said:

Aye spoke to them earlier T ...
good to see them back in.
They both helped me over the summer and I enjoyed working with them again.
2 of the games good guys and hopefully they get Girvan going as it’s a great Wee club ..
They will certainly work like Fck to make a success of it emoji1303.pngemoji460.png

A lot to work to do down there. So he will need to work like f**k. I wish them all the best.