ka202 Posted September 1, 2018 Share Posted September 1, 2018 What’s the record defeat for falkirk in this league? I think we might be breaking it today with that line up. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bridge of allan bairn Posted September 1, 2018 Share Posted September 1, 2018 Kidd wont shite out of anything. you must watch a different kidd than I do 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ka202 Posted September 1, 2018 Share Posted September 1, 2018 County's team Fox Watson Morris Fontaine Mullin Cowie Draper Vigurs Gardyne Graham Mckay 3-5-2 with wingers as the wing-backs. Are Falkirk doing something similar with Rusell LWB and Kidd RWB?No one knows, fans, management or players. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bairnardo Posted September 1, 2018 Share Posted September 1, 2018 Just now, bridge of allan bairn said: 3 minutes ago, Bairnardo said: Kidd wont shite out of anything. you must watch a different kidd than I do He performed well last season when called upon. Seen a few folk going on about how we were all too hard on Harris, well Kidd has far more decent shifts to his name than Harris. And he is not a shitebag, he doesnt hide, thats not one of his limitations 3 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bridge of allan bairn Posted September 1, 2018 Share Posted September 1, 2018 What’s the record defeat for falkirk in this league? I think we might be breaking it today with that line up. okay McGhee is injured but 2 of our better players have been Robson and Greenwood. in a season so far when we have been poor surely we need to pick players that show some kind of form? 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Russ Posted September 1, 2018 Share Posted September 1, 2018 Ooft that team looks rancid. FasanMuirheadHarrisonDallisonBroughSammutKiddLewisFroxyliasRussellHaberStill nae Robson and Muirhead at right-back. Seething. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
NavyBlueArmy1876 Posted September 1, 2018 Share Posted September 1, 2018 6 minutes ago, bunglebonce said: County's team Fox Watson Morris Fontaine Mullin Cowie Draper Vigurs Gardyne Graham Mckay 3-5-2 with wingers as the wing-backs. Are Falkirk doing something similar with Rusell LWB and Kidd RWB? Your guess is as good as mine. With 3CBs in the team and Brough who is a LB I would say Russell will be in midfield. Who know's what we're doing at RWB (if that even is our formation) as Kidd hasn't played there for absolutely ages 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bridge of allan bairn Posted September 1, 2018 Share Posted September 1, 2018 He performed well last season when called upon. Seen a few folk going on about how we were all too hard on Harris, well Kidd has far more decent shifts to his name than Harris. And he is not a shitebag, he doesnt hide, thats not one of his limitationswe need to agree to disagree 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bairnardo Posted September 1, 2018 Share Posted September 1, 2018 Today is much more interesting to see the attitude and application of the players. Formation, lineup etc is irrelevant because next week its McKinnons baw. I want to see who is going to show McKinnon they are worth a strip and who is hurting from last week and willing to get stuck in and redeem themselves. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bridge of allan bairn Posted September 1, 2018 Share Posted September 1, 2018 okay McGhee is injured but 2 of our better players have been Robson and Greenwood. in a season so far when we have been poor surely we need to pick players that show some kind of form?sorry and I could add Irving to those two albeit he was caught out last week 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
JustLuvinThepian Posted September 1, 2018 Share Posted September 1, 2018 Assuming Young picked this team? Brough hasn't kicked a ball in weeks yet gets the start ahead of Greenwood. Fusan Kidd Muirhead Harrison Dallison Russell Froxy Summut Brough Lewis Haber 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
dingdong1929 Posted September 1, 2018 Share Posted September 1, 2018 See if Falkirk get a positive result against County today, as Morton did last league game, can we expect to see McKinnon in Dumfries for our next league game? Is it all about us? 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
dingdong1929 Posted September 1, 2018 Share Posted September 1, 2018 29 minutes ago, Staggie_93 said: Pleased to see McKay and Graham ahead of McManus. Hope they get enough decent service and we dont just knock about in safe areas all game. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bairnardo Posted September 1, 2018 Share Posted September 1, 2018 So which Bairns have made the trek? 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Russ Posted September 1, 2018 Share Posted September 1, 2018 So which Bairns have made the trek?Aye unfortunately I’m here.Btw from the warm up here looks like Kidd and Brough full-backs with Muirhead in midfield. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bairnardo Posted September 1, 2018 Share Posted September 1, 2018 Aye unfortunately I’m here.Btw from the warm up here looks like Kidd and Brough full-backs with Muirhead in midfield.[emoji23] [emoji23] [emoji23] [emoji23] top trolling from Young 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bairn Necessities Posted September 1, 2018 Share Posted September 1, 2018 1 minute ago, Russ said: Aye unfortunately I’m here. Btw from the warm up here looks like Kidd and Brough full-backs with Muirhead in midfield. Hahahaha. That would be fucking hilarious. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Russ Posted September 1, 2018 Share Posted September 1, 2018 [emoji23] [emoji23] [emoji23] [emoji23] top trolling from YoungMight be talking shite but you had Brough/Kidd warming up together, Harrison/Dallison together and Muirhead with rest of the midfielder passing/shooting. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ka202 Posted September 1, 2018 Share Posted September 1, 2018 Aye unfortunately I’m here.Btw from the warm up here looks like Kidd and Brough full-backs with Muirhead in midfield.No fucking way 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
LovaMan Bairn Posted September 1, 2018 Share Posted September 1, 2018 Brilliant if true 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...