CSAFL

Hands_Free

Guest Mick Kennedy
2 minutes ago, AL75 said:

Haha really!  not at all mate its amateur fitba and i was never good enough at fitba to win anything. 

The nonsense at Colville now wouldve never happened under gerry hamilton and co. Had a huge amount of respect for the colville of old. Not now.

Delighted to see the boy Paterson take over who will no doubt bring a lot more class to the club than you and your players are currently displaying.

I’m here to win trophies not keep you happy mate, we deal with things internally. If the boys step outline trust me it gets dealt with, but we decide what acceptable not other people 

The club takes constant abuse through the tears the difference is I stick up for it, I’m not here to win friends only trophies and we have done ok at that over the years. 

Your just another one who has an issue with Colville look at your post 90% are all related to Colville mate just another hater mate 

21 minutes ago, Mick Kennedy said:

I’m here to win trophies not keep you happy mate, we deal with things internally. If the boys step outline trust me it gets dealt with, but we decide what acceptable not other people 

The club takes constant abuse through the tears the difference is I stick up for it, I’m not here to win friends only trophies and we have done ok at that over the years. 

Your just another one who has an issue with Colville look at your post 90% are all related to Colville mate just another hater mate 

I wouldnt say i hated colville mate.

Just sad to see how things have turned out with the club.in your desire to win everything. The club had an air of class about them..not now. 

Edited by AL75

Guest Mick Kennedy
1 hour ago, AL75 said:

I wouldnt say i hated colville mate.

Just sad to see how things have turned out with the club.in your desire to win everything. The club had an air of class about them..not now. 

I ultimately answer to Gerry, Joe, Andy and John and Im sure they are happy with how I run things.

As I said if the players step over the line then I deal with it and if I do they deal with it. 

As always tho on here from certain people is big bad Colville, they pay players, neds, gang classless. Never mind all the abuse they take, the banter they take on social media it’s always Colville.

It was alright when we used to nearly win Scottish cups but now we have and have continued to win majors we are gang. I will tell some gang look at their success no credit for their ability or their  commitment to the club and each other.

And for the gang and neds go and ask the central for the clubs disciplinary record over the last 4 years it’s up their with with best in the league, we play as good football as anyone in country, they truth is we have been successful because they have ability, hunger, desire and commitment to be successful that the truth, I have treated a siege mentally and I won’t apologise for that cause we get slaughtered all the time, but as Ive said I’m here to win nothing less. 

Edited by Mick Kennedy

Take the social.media policy out of the constitution then.if that is the case they cannot monitor it.
They may be able to monitor the individual clubs social media pages but would be an impossible task to keep tabs on all players and club officials. I am sure if someone was offended enough about a social media post to report it to the league then they would investigate but not sure what punishment can be handed out. It's up to the club's to reign there players in if they feel the need to

1 hour ago, Mick Kennedy said:

I ultimately answer to Gerry, Joe, Andy and John and Im sure they are happy with how I run things.

As I said if the players step over the line then I deal with it and if I do they deal with it. 

As always tho on here from certain people is big bad Colville, they pay players, neds, gang classless. Never mind all the abuse they take, the banter they take on social media it’s always Colville.

It was alright when we used to nearly win Scottish cups but now we have and have continued to win majors we are gang. I will tell some gang look at their success no credit for their ability or their  commitment to the club and each other.

And for the gang and neds go and ask the central for the clubs disciplinary record over the last 4 years it’s up their with with best in the league, we play as good football as anyone in country, they truth is we have been successful because they have ability, hunger, desire and commitment to be successful that the truth, I have treated a siege mentally and I won’t apologise for that cause we get slaughtered all the time, but as Ive said I’m here to win nothing less. 

Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

2 hours ago, Mick Kennedy said:

Aye i will also ask the central why shitebags refs let you away with murder i.e  i heard another ref v cambusneathen was talked out of sending wee barra marshall aff after a headbutt the other midweek!!!!

So dont gies yer crap! The record is decent only because some refs are turning a blind eye to yer off ball shite!

Guest Mick Kennedy
11 minutes ago, AL75 said:

Aye i will also ask the central why shitebags refs let you away with murder i.e  i heard another ref v cambusneathen was talked out of sending wee barra marshall aff after a headbutt the other midweek!!!!

So dont gies yer crap! The record is decent only because some refs are turning a blind eye to yer off ball shite!

Haha that as good as your story the other day about the game being off, no ref was talked out if sending anyone off what you honestly talking about, there wasn’t even an incident with kenny. 

Yeh that it refs are now helping us win the the league, Scottish and the west listen to yourself mate honestly. 

2 hours ago, Mick Kennedy said:

Haha that as good as your story the other day about the game being off, no ref was talked out if sending anyone off what you honestly talking about, there wasn’t even an incident with kenny. 

Yeh that it refs are now helping us win the the league, Scottish and the west listen to yourself mate honestly. 

Hope it’s the same next season Mick ha 

1 hour ago, dumbarton82 said:
14 hours ago, Raymond Patterson said:
I believe it’s 1300 at Dalziel Park Motherwell  - should be a cracker.  

Finished 2-2....sounded like a good game. I would imagine Bannockburn will be happy with that result

Wasnt much of a game. Point won for Colville after getting a first goal at least 4 yards offside and a very soft pen.

As expected ref bailed them out.

Wasnt much of a game. Point won for Colville after getting a first goal at least 4 yards offside and a very soft pen.

Hahaha you really don’t like colville do you lol

Guest Mick Kennedy
1 hour ago, AL75 said:

Spot on! 

2 hours ago, stfu said:

Hahaha you really don’t like colville do you lol

Lol only commenting on what i watched today.  Wasnt the only one. Lots said the same.  Was predicted beforehand.

Ref had a holocaust!! Gave colville 2 goals...saved their title challenge!

Guest Mick Kennedy
8 minutes ago, Drogba1888 said:

Any truth that it ended up in a mass brawl?

Was more shoving and pushing, everyone went back to the pub together.