Nipper Salmond

RadgerTheBadger

2 hours ago, Savage Henry said:

And the first response from an anonymous alt Nat cult member.... “Aye, I was just thinking that too.”

Absolute poison.

I realise that you favour the use of this line but I wonder why?

I ask as its not one I commonly see and I'm genuinely curious ...

Savage Henry, stop trying to make 'Alt Nat' happen. It's not going to happen. 

I’m not quite sure what you mean by that, but to me it sums up the infowars/incel/yer da element of Twitter users who worship at the altar of Rev Stu. I’ll keep using it as it’s perfectly obvious who it refers to.

5 minutes ago, Savage Henry said:

I’m not quite sure what you mean by that, but to me it sums up the infowars/incel/yer da element of Twitter users who worship at the altar of Rev Stu. I’ll keep using it as it’s perfectly obvious who it refers to.

Think they might think the alt term gives them credibility. Bathists is better imo.

32 minutes ago, git-intae-thum said:

How about just calling them fellow supporters of independence.

You mean the ones Labour and the Unionists are salivating over becoming mainstream?

Edited by welshbairn

Dear oh dear.

The snobbery and condescension drips. It's almost like listening to a bunch of new labour supporters circa 2005 moaning about them f@ckin socialists spoiling the party. 

🤔Funny that

Campbell is hard to stomach at times......but the "yer da" element as you put it are the same folk who stomped the pavements and chapped the doors in 2014. They are also the backbone of the SNP. 

They want independence. The want it soon. So should everyone in the SNP.

4 hours ago, Savage Henry said:

Although I don't understand some of the terms, that's some subset you have there.

Here was me thinking you were referring to a broad sweep of the electorate.

Why does such an insignificant cohort exercise you so?

4 hours ago, git-intae-thum said:

Dear oh dear.

The snobbery and condescension drips. It's almost like listening to a bunch of new labour supporters circa 2005 moaning about them f@ckin socialists spoiling the party. 

🤔Funny that

Campbell is hard to stomach at times......but the "yer da" element as you put it are the same folk who stomped the pavements and chapped the doors in 2014. They are also the backbone of the SNP. 

They want independence. The want it soon. So should everyone in the SNP.

Bathist imo. 

5 hours ago, Londonwell said:

Bathist imo. 

Wtf is a bathist. Do you not mean Ba'athist. 😄

....if you are going to pile in on the pathetic right on new labouresqe style sniping.......at least try and keep up with their shite jokes😂

Edited by git-intae-thum

6 hours ago, git-intae-thum said:

....if you are going to pile in on the pathetic right on new labouresqe style sniping.......at least try and keep up with their shite jokes😂

Calm doon a bit eh, it’ll be good for you. 

11 hours ago, git-intae-thum said:

The gag is that Stuart Campbell (Of Wings over Scotland) lives in Bath, Somerset. Which sounds a bit like Ba'ath.

Hope this helps

Edited by topcat(The most tip top)

On 27/03/2020 at 10:01, Londonwell said:

Calm doon a bit eh, it’ll be good for you. 

Yeh....I was a bit annoyed. My apologies for biting.

On 27/03/2020 at 15:26, topcat(The most tip top) said:

The gag is that Stuart Campbell (Of Wings over Scotland) lives in Bath, Somerset. Which sounds a bit like Ba'ath.

Hope this helps

I did realise that.....but cheers anyway

On 27/03/2020 at 15:31, DeeTillEhDeh said:
On 27/03/2020 at 15:26, topcat(The most tip top) said:
Hope this helps

The joke went over his tinfoil hat head

Away and rejoin the Labour party😂

On 27/03/2020 at 16:21, Dele said:

I enjoy the part where he went away for four hours before returning, still bylin' and edited it. 

As above. My original post was even angrier. I accept I bit poor Londonwells head off.

Incidentally....whats wi the red dots for saying everyone in the SNP should want independence as soon as possible?