Top of the Table Clash -Peterhead Vs. Clyde

• Replies 114
23 minutes ago, BullyWeeLad said:

All that trouble happened because a woman with a pram (Phead fan) chucked a cheese burger at a young Clyde fan and his eye was up like a balloon ?

What the hell is in the cheeseburgers to make someone's eye swell up?

8 hours ago, WHOARECLYDE said:

HOW ABOUT YOU TELL YOU STUPID DECREIPT FUCKING STINKY FANS TO STOP DIRNKING PINTS DOON AT THE STATION CAUSE THEYRE FUCKING HARD AS NAILS EH, YOUS ARE A FUCKING DISGRACE CHUCKING PIES AND CHEESEBURGERS AND THEN HITITNG LASSIES AND BLAMING IT ON THE STEWARDS HOW ABOUT YOU f**k OFF DOWN TO GLASGOW WE WON THE LEAGUE IN YOUR PISHY WEE STADIUM AND WE'LL FUCKING DO IT AGIAN MON THE TOOOOOOOOOOON

This is brilliantly put. Will definitely read again.

HOW ABOUT YOU TELL YOU STUPID DECREIPT FUCKING STINKY FANS TO STOP DIRNKING PINTS DOON AT THE STATION CAUSE THEYRE FUCKING HARD AS NAILS EH, YOUS ARE A FUCKING DISGRACE CHUCKING PIES AND CHEESEBURGERS AND THEN HITITNG LASSIES AND BLAMING IT ON THE STEWARDS HOW ABOUT YOU f**k OFF DOWN TO GLASGOW WE WON THE LEAGUE IN YOUR PISHY WEE STADIUM AND WE'LL FUCKING DO IT AGIAN MON THE TOOOOOOOOOOON

Did you bash this into your keyboard using your elbows?

All that trouble happened because a woman with a pram (Phead fan) chucked a cheese burger at a young Clyde fan and his eye was up like a balloon ?
I think him punching her in the face in retaliation might've exacerbated the situation.
Surely this is a wind up?

3 hours ago, BullyWeeLad said:

Glad to hear at least the bairn escaped being accused of chucking his toys out of the pram to assault the poor Clyde fan. did not notice the state of his eye but certainly there was one that fitted the balloon description perfectly. Thankfully we don't have much bother at games & hopefully don't see anymore in the future.

How difficult is it to go to an away game and not cause trouble for fucks sake.

I'm sick to the back teeth of all the hard work the club is doing behind the scenes being negated by mindless idiots. Yes, if the burger incident did happen, that's unacceptable also, but there is no need to retaliate.

Absolute embarrassment.

Guest TOPFITTER

He’ll never live it down, taken out by a cheeseburger [emoji856] thrown by a famale at Balmoor[emoji23]

If “Carlesberg did Comedy Gold” Clyde FC would be title winners [emoji898]

IMG_0283.jpg

New signs for next Clyde visit, health and safety and all that [emoji106]

He’ll never live it down, taken out by a cheeseburger [emoji856] thrown by a famale at Balmoor[emoji23]
If “Carlesberg did Comedy Gold” Clyde FC would be title winners [emoji898]
The image of getting wiped out by a cheeseburger is phenomenal regardless of who ye support. Shown up yesterday on the pitch and investment still required. Still think we'll make playoffs and not win the league.