Partick VS Falkirk

Who will win?   

102 members have voted

1. 1. Winner.

• Partick
    • Falkirk
    • Draw

This poll is closed to new votes

• Please sign in or register to vote in this poll.
  • Poll closed on 11/08/18 at 09:08

• Replies 488
Guest Back Post Misses
So a bit easier for you to predict a line up then, which was my point. 

We could have won 5-0 last week and never guess our line up the week after.

Oo, am up for this. Was a fairly mediocre rb back in the day, but a right back nonetheless
Fasan
Kidd McGhee Dallison Harrison Robson
Irving Paton
Froxylias
Haber Lewis
Mutch Muirhead Russell Sammut TOE Greenwood Mackin

Sorry but you'll not be the 17th signing with that

8 hours ago, Senator Frimpton said:

Oo, am up for this. Was a fairly mediocre rb back in the day, but a right back nonetheless

Fasan

Senator    Dallison mcghee   russell

Petra             Paton Irving.        Greenwood

Haber lewis

13 minutes ago, Believe The Hype said:

Fasan

Haber lewis

No Muirhead... I'm warming to big Senator at right back.  

Muirhead

Haber    Dallison mcghee   russell

Fasan lewis

Controversial, but it’s definitely in the Don’s thinking.

25 minutes ago, Thistle4eva said:

Falkirk must play Aero Muirhead  in the hope he sticks the nut on Archie and we have to replace him !

Also I just a thought to myself I’d probably rather have Archie than Hartley. Proper gave me the shivers.

There's always the chance Aero will see the red mist n do summat daft. But he doesn't discriminate. Its usually the opponent who is closest to him. His cheeky wee rabbit punch to the nuts of Bates in the cup game v Sevco last season   and getting away with it being an example. Be worried if you give away a pen tho. Limited footballer as Aero is the man cannae half take a spot kick. 

15 hours ago, Believe The Hype said:

Fasan

Haber lewis

14 hours ago, Bairn Necessities said:

No Muirhead... I'm warming to big Senator at right back.  

Am decent in the air, still pretty quick and good at breaking things.

I promise I won't let anyone down

2 hours ago, ebobsboy said:

There's always the chance Aero will see the red mist n do summat daft. But he doesn't discriminate. Its usually the opponent who is closest to him. His cheeky wee rabbit punch to the nuts of Bates in the cup game v Sevco last season   and getting away with it being an example. Be worried if you give away a pen tho. Limited footballer as Aero is the man cannae half take a spot kick. 

Partick should know all about his penalty taking. he missed one for them in the Challenge Cup Final V QoS, which Queens won, he lost the plot, stuck the heid on Queens' Higgins and got sent-off, maybe costing Partick the game, did I mention Queens won. You may regard him as some type of hero for his sneaky actions V Sevco but its things like that that make him a liability.