Where’d the welfare thread go?

surely not!

Just now, magoo said:

Lighting contract in leeds today matey...making yourself look foolish again

Thought you didn't know where he was.....

Everybody Smally has got a lighting contract in Leeds - that puts that mystery to bed..........NEXT :lol:

53 minutes ago, deejay1 said:

Thought you didn't know where he was.....

Everybody Smally has got a lighting contract in Leeds - that puts that mystery to bed..........NEXT :lol:

Do his bosses not have any issues when he turns up with you hanging out his ass...surely there's heath and safety concerns 

Edited by magoo

2 minutes ago, magoo said:

Do his bosses not have any issues when he turns up with you hanging out his ass...surely there's heath and safety concerns 

Nah mate to be fair they have been sound about the HOLE thing lol

Good guys them bosses ;)

8 hours ago, selfassemblyshire said:
On 28/01/2019 at 11:37, deejay1 said:
How do you know I'm not a bird? I would explain but you being an east kilbride fan you might not understand lol
Just like to wind them up - they take the bait every time and come back for more - just like your other half in fact haha

DEEJAY1 IS GARYBURGER

Way off the mark mate!

On 16/01/2019 at 11:18, deejay1 said:

Dunno auld yin no seen him for a wee bit - do you not speak to him?

On 16/01/2019 at 11:48, deejay1 said:

Hahaha brilliant auld yin - talk soon - luv ya :) x

"Auld yin" used to be a popular saying from an ex ww manager.

Just saying likes when your telling Selfy he's way off the mark :whistle

1 hour ago, newcastle broon said:

"Auld yin" used to be a popular saying from an ex ww manager.

Just saying likes when your telling Selfy he's way off the mark :whistle

I'm sure loads of people say "auld yin" :huh:

That's fine your allowed your say ma pal - but you too are way off the mark :thumsup2

I'm just waiting for magoon to have his say............. mind you he's probably busy changing light bulbs in leeds :P

Edited by deejay1

1 hour ago, deejay1 said:

I'm sure loads of people say "auld yin" :huh:

That's fine your allowed your say ma pal - but you too are way off the mark :thumsup2

I'm just waiting for magoon to have his say............. mind you he's probably busy changing light bulbs in leeds :P

Underfloor heating in Harrogate today sorry to dissapoint...why don't you be a brave little soilder and join us all and free yourself from the keyboard warrior bubble...think how much better your life would be losing the little man calling names syndrome...

13 minutes ago, magoo said:

Underfloor heating in Harrogate today sorry to dissapoint...why don't you be a brave little soilder and join us all and free yourself from the keyboard warrior bubble...think how much better your life would be losing the little man calling names syndrome...

Jeezo you get about magoon

Nah I like it the way it is - does that annoy you lol

Where you about tomorrow Patricia?

Edited by deejay1

21 minutes ago, deejay1 said:

Jeezo you get about magoon

Nah I like it the way it is - does that annoy you lol

Where you about tomorrow Patricia?

Yeh probably right pal...leaving self bubbles ain't for everyone... when your a wee bit older and stronger we will all be here to support you in your journey from behind your curtains....

3 minutes ago, magoo said:

Yeh probably right pal...leaving self bubbles ain't for everyone... when your a wee bit older and stronger we will all be here to support you in your journey from behind your curtains....

Well thanks for understanding magoon - means a lot - really does :)

I would have like to have metup at one of the games for a hug - but realise your not a true supporter and are never there lol

Edited by deejay1

31 minutes ago, deejay1 said:

Well thanks for understanding magoon - means a lot - really does :)

I would have like to have metup at one of the games for a hug - but realise your not a true supporter and are never there lol

I'd stay clear pal ..boys like yourself would be eaten alive in rosewell

2 hours ago, selfassemblyshire said:

Take it our game is in dount for Sat? Weather not getting any better

It’ll be fine Selfie. 

Mind and get signed into the club security checks have been stepped up recently.