Where’d the welfare thread go?

surely not!

7 hours ago, deejay1 said:

Hate to say I told you so....... :whistle

You also told everyone that you played for Whitehill, unfortunately the level you reached was frequent sub in the bonnyrigg pub league... thanks for your concern but unfortunately (again) No one takes what you say with any substance in the slightest...cheers tho we were all dissapointed you missed Saturday with you being a die hard...

Hahaha nae bother mate but you have obviously got me confused with someone else [emoji23] oh can you tell me what level you have played at out of interest [emoji23] you were surely there on Saturday now your giving it the big un, was there free pies or something they were giving away at half time? Must have been something like that for you to make the long journey up worth your while [emoji23][emoji23]

13 hours ago, deejay1 said:

Hahaha nae bother mate but you have obviously got me confused with someone else emoji23.png oh can you tell me what level you have played at out of interest emoji23.png you were surely there on Saturday now your giving it the big un, was there free pies or something they were giving away at half time? Must have been something like that for you to make the long journey up worth your while emoji23.pngemoji23.png

No confusion 

11 minutes ago, magoo said:

No confusion 

oh there is some confusion mate - trust me!!

so what level did you play at big yin?......

I see the reason for you making the long journey up must have been bang on tho eh :thumsup2:P

Edited by deejay1

On 2/17/2019 at 14:56, newcastle broon said:

Never give up till it's mathematically impossible Alan. However yesterday was a severe kick in the baws against a Vale side struggling for a team and still getting a win. Was a bit bewildered by the team selection. 

Hopefully the committee are on the case but I fear wi the new floodlighting rules coming into effect it may fall on deaf ears anyway. 

I suppose we can all but hope. 

Onwards to Kelty next week Mon the Welfarrre!!!! 

Newcy  ,, At least you are still going and supporting your team , which is what loyal supporters do 

Do supporters ever agree on a managers selection ?

Also does Keane ever score a tap in ?

All the best for your run in 

1 hour ago, deejay1 said:

oh there is some confusion mate - trust me!!

so what level did you play at big yin?......

I see the reason for you making the long journey up must have been bang on tho eh :thumsup2:P

Everyone is well well aware of the reason for my visit..apart from yourself who's level of stupidity keeps us all amused...crack on with yer bucket

4 minutes ago, magoo said:

Everyone is well well aware of the reason for my visit..apart from yourself who's level of stupidity keeps us all amused...crack on with yer bucket

Aye so was I aware that's why I posted it mate :thumsup2

glad I keep you amused big yin

hey I can share my bucket with you as I know you'd love it :lol:

here you go pal don't say I'm no good to you......

1111111.jpg

Edited by deejay1

8 hours ago, deejay1 said:

Aye so was I aware that's why I posted it mate :thumsup2

glad I keep you amused big yin

hey I can share my bucket with you as I know you'd love it :lol:

here you go pal don't say I'm no good to you......

1111111.jpg

I haven’t a clue who you are but you come across here as an absolute walloper. 

An absolute walter Mitty claiming all sorts without any sort of credibility at all. 

Edited by 19052012

7 hours ago, deejay1 said:

Cheers ya muppet emoji23.png

Now jog on!!!

Jog on...good one

My monies on the fact that you are not a 12 year old school boy, chances are you are grown man coming on the internet offering nothing to the thread, throwing round personal insults, claiming to be ITK, making up stories. 

A right sad b*****d with nowt else better to do with your time.

2 hours ago, 19052012 said:

Jog on...good one

My monies on the fact that you are not a 12 year old school boy, chances are you are grown man coming on the internet offering nothing to the thread, throwing round personal insults, claiming to be ITK, making up stories. 

8C815CFF-2983-4AB8-BE9C-DA1638168816.jpeg

Edited by Rab B Nesbit

2 hours ago, 19052012 said:

Jog on...good one

Muppet.... jog on!!!

On 14/02/2019 at 08:48, deejay1 said:

The manager has got no balls at all.  What manager gets a member of the coaching staff to group message the team on the Friday to say what the squad is for Saturday???

And only speaks to a select few of the squad???

The saviour is not all he's cracked up to be lads eh :whistle

I notice  out of interest none of you "so called" supporters have  commented on this yet....

Edited by deejay1

3 minutes ago, newcastle broon said:

Ooooft wash yer mouth out wi some o this it suits yer job ;)

#kenwhoyouare 

20190220_084406.jpg

Brilliant.... goes to show you don't know who I'am :thumsup2

Keep trying tho....

Would you like to comment on this - being a loyal supporter and all?

The manager has got no balls at all.  What manager gets a member of the coaching staff to group message the team on the Friday to say what the squad is for Saturday???

Edited by deejay1

2 minutes ago, deejay1 said:

Brilliant.... goes to show you don't know who I'am :thumsup2

Keep trying tho....

Would you like to comment on this - being a loyal supporter and all?

You would say that though ;)

Even more attention seeking from you.

Nobody gives a fcuk aboot any o yer input on here so why no just fcuk off back to Bonnyrigg. 

4 minutes ago, newcastle broon said:

You would say that though ;)

Even more attention seeking from you.

Nobody gives a fcuk aboot any o yer input on here so why no just fcuk off back to Bonnyrigg. 

Oooooooh whose rattled now then eh :P

Edited by deejay1