The normalisation of the far-right continues

Guest Bob Mahelp

3 minutes ago, sureiknow said:

Because they may or may not be true.

I keep an open mind about things.

Seems the guy attacked in the Video has had over 100,000 raised for him on a just giving page. 

So do you just keep an open mind about anything? Or do you pick and choose what you keep an "open mind" about?

I see wee Tommy who kept an open mind (lied through his fucking teeth to rile up his subhuman racist acolytes) about the story of the bullied lad is now being sued by the family for lying through his fucking teeth to rile up his subhuman racist acolytes about it.

That's a shame.

I see wee Tommy who kept an open mind (lied through his fucking teeth to rile up his subhuman racist acolytes) about the story of the bullied lad is now being sued by the family for lying through his fucking teeth to rile up his subhuman racist acolytes about it.
That's a shame.
I hope the final settlement is sizeable. Also looking forward to his moronic fanbase stumping up for his "fighting fund" [emoji38]

5 minutes ago, jupe1407 said:

I hope the final settlement is sizeable. Also looking forward to his moronic fanbase stumping up for his "fighting fund" emoji38.png

The one thing that I will hand to him is that the supine cretins that follow him will always make sure he's no short of a £950k mortgage.

1 hour ago, JamieThomas said:

That's a shame.

Just read the report in the Independent online.  It says Robinson has a million Facebook followers.  I find that very sad and disturbing.

2 hours ago, Granny Danger said:

Just read the report in the Independent online.  It says Robinson has a million Facebook followers.  I find that very sad and disturbing.

One of the comments on his page regarding his new book "Political Prisoner".

minter.png

Ljsl9nQ.png

7 minutes ago, weegienative said:

Guy who doesn't know what faux means trying to be intellectually funny..... awkward.

P.s. we all know you'll dictionary.com "faux" before you're reply.

T_K where are you?

On 28/11/2018 at 22:37, sureiknow said:

And reports that said guy attacked a girl with a hockey stick.

May be true or maybe not.

A lot more coming out about this poor wee Angel. 

Stop reading the Guardian and the Socialist Worker etc.

Look around.

Photos online of the child him and his feral friends attacked, who now can't attend School because of it.

Here's a fun game - go and find someone who reads the Guardian and the SW regularly.

(That should keep the buffon occupied for a bit while the grown-ups talk)

13 minutes ago, NotThePars said:

Does the Socialist Worker still run?

About five years ago some lass in the Socialist Workers Party was sexually assaulted by one of the high heid yins in the party. She made a complaint and was told it would be dealt with "internally" which amounted to telling the guy "Don't do that again" and covering it up. The paper never covered it and slandered the lassie involved. Unsurprisingly the old tankie arseholes in the party never thought nothing of it so their readership never really changed but the party, and the paper, are ignored entirely by any younger folk on the left.

I meant the paper. I know about Comrade Delta. Fucking horrible little cult.

The SWP aren't tankies are they?  I thought they were Trots, who are the mortal enemies of the tankie.
Basically, spending your life in tiny mad political cults makes you a bad person.

My Glasgow North Maoist Insurgency Sect will be hearing about this!