FA Cup 2018/19

Eednud

45 minutes ago, Grangemouth Bairn said:

They don’t have a lot of European pedigree but that will come in time.

You might need to change your team again.

Guess it might come GB. 

Again ?! :blink:

Edited by Rab B Nesbit

3 minutes ago, Grangemouth Bairn said:

I think due to money the English teams will get a period of dominance in CL.

Yes again. If another team ie. City start to have a period of domination you may start to follow them.

I think so too GB as long as you guys keep pouring the subscription money in. 

Aye I guess it’s an option but if I did then it certainly wouldn’t be a change ‘again’ ... :)

Edited by Rab B Nesbit

7 minutes ago, Rab B Nesbit said:

I think so too GB as long as you guys keep pouring the subscription money in. 

Aye I guess it’s an option but if I did then it certainly wouldn’t be a change ‘again’ ... :)

Yes you are half right as a lot is to do with Sky. I don’t have BT Sports.

You will be the type of guy that supports various teams depending on who is successful.

Just now, Grangemouth Bairn said:

Yes you are half right as a lot is to do with Sky. I don’t have BT Sports.

You will be the type of guy that supports various teams depending on who is successful.

Good man it’s appreciated. 

No not really GB I’ve stuck with my glory hunting decision for over 30 years so far :)

Imagine if Celtic put 6 past Hearts next week cue the "diddy "league etc etc

Can’t see it but I’ll probably turn off when Celtic inevitably take the lead after 20 mins. I stopped watching at 2-0 yesterday as the gulf between the two sides is so massive there was nothing that Watford were going to do to make it an interesting spectacle. Utter pish.

1 hour ago, doulikefish said:
1 hour ago, throbber said:
That result was a fucking embarrassment.

Imagine if Celtic put 6 past Hearts next week cue the "diddy "league etc etc

Would be true. Hearts are diddy as f**k these days tbf.