Whitlets vics

Thereporter

• Replies 820
42 minutes ago, .Stuart. said:

Well done tonight. Miles better team and deserve the lucrative home tie against talbot in the next round.

... still fuming about our performance though. Absolutely no fight in the team.

Due to Whitletts being unable to obtain use of Dam Park on a Monday game is at Beechwood Park, Auchinleck, kick-off 6.45p.m..

7 hours ago, Darvel legend said:

Good result for Whitletts tonight and a warning to our boys for Saturday but I expect to leave there with 3 points 

Aye, on your license after speeding away from the park after a heavy defeat!!

Thoroughly enjoyed that tonight. The fight in that young team is tremendous to watch. Don’t know if Medda had an off night, but that wasn’t even close the night. More of the same on Saturday il be happy

Well done tonight. Miles better team and deserve the lucrative home tie against talbot in the next round.

... still fuming about our performance though. Absolutely no fight in the team.
First visit there tonight very impressed with the set up great wee social club all the best for the rest of the season

Due to Whitletts being unable to obtain use of Dam Park on a Monday game is at Beechwood Park, Auchinleck, kick-off 6.45p.m..

Mental playing these games Monday when no games Wednesday now. Don’t know how many weeks longer midweeks are possible, it was getting fairly dark tonight near the end

24 minutes ago, Thereporter said:

Said it about Saturdays game, Grierson’s teams only work hard, that’s all he’s got.

All the good teams work hard...

You are just Hard Work! 

Big jealous heid.... All because Grierson is better than you...

Can’t believe the Talbot game is on a Monday! Who does these fixtures?!

might as well play it on the Sunday, or the Saturday night, straight after the Darvel game. 

A bit of common sense needed now, move the match to the Wednesday!

14 minutes ago, iPhone said:

Can’t believe the Talbot game is on a Monday! Who does these fixtures?!

might as well play it on the Sunday, or the Saturday night, straight after the Darvel game. 

A bit of common sense needed now, move the match to the Wednesday!

Can the two clubs not ask for it to be moved if it makes sense for them?

53 minutes ago, Big shanner said:
21 hours ago, Darvel legend said:
Good result for Whitletts tonight and a warning to our boys for Saturday but I expect to leave there with 3 points 

You's have no chance

Aye very good if we turn up and play well there is only one winner in fact 6/5 at the bookies is nearly theft 

Keep talking the talk Mr Legend. I like when you Darvel c***s run your mouths off. 1/9 after talking the talk for weeks. After Saturday hopefully it’s 1/12.

Mon the Victoria!! [emoji835]️[emoji837]