Fauldhouse United 2018/19

Pyramidic

On ‎12‎/‎11‎/‎2018 at 10:10, Derek Sharp said:

I am looking for the last 2 results Brycey  ...I know how you like to keep us informed when we get beat....when we win...SILENCE :rolleyes:

sorry a forgot tae poast the wins lol when one is watchin 3 n sometimes 4 games every weekend things get hectic - that's awe 

On ‎19‎/‎11‎/‎2018 at 22:43, fauldhouse boy said:

Not a word from mr Bryce this wk again derek is he ok

me um fine - takin in the cream oh amateur fitba evry weekend 

On ‎20‎/‎11‎/‎2018 at 13:48, Derek Sharp said:

Maybe Christmas Shopping....but I am sure if we slip up shopping will be cancelled :rolleyes:  

a dinnae dae xmas shoppin - loads o fitba tae watch - that comes first lol

On ‎12‎/‎11‎/‎2018 at 12:02, jc1 said:
On ‎12‎/‎11‎/‎2018 at 10:10, Derek Sharp said:
I am looking for the last 2 results Brycey  ...I know how you like to keep us informed when we get beat....when we win...SILENCE :rolleyes:

Correct

pumphy n whitburn r doin weel 

1 minute ago, jc1 said:
5 minutes ago, brycey said:
pumphy n whitburn r doin weel 

They are and good on them but what has that got to do with me??

just incase you need some guid players 

7 hours ago, gogsy said:

Might be some good players , results suggest they don't make a good team though.

If you have watched them you would know they are a good team gelling together,you obviously have not so your pointless comments mean nothing.Come back with your slavers at the end of the season!

On ‎25‎/‎11‎/‎2018 at 16:07, fauldhouse boy said:

Brycey if u come to our games u would know we have good players

it will take a lot to entice me back intae junior fitba tbh buddy - a need tae b enjoyin ma fitba fix every weekend noo n its the amateur fitba that's got me buzzin its jist richt up ma street lol - never say never though where the hoose is concerned n a hope the centenary year is a great year fir the club