41 minutes ago, Billy XBoswell said:

2nd in League behind Stranraer Reserves & in 2 Cup Finals still to be played 

So not a bad 2nd season for Kilies other Senior Team 

And would get relegated in the championship in the juniors without question 

3 minutes ago, Darvel legend said:

No my opinion 

13 minutes ago, Darvel legend said:

And would get relegated in the championship in the juniors without question 

FYI, Clown ..... Before you start slagging another team with your PISH comments, Killies other Senior Team has achieved a lot more than your “Bank Rolled Superstars” have done in the past 2 seasons in their respective leagues/cups 

Therefore give the Players & Management Team more respect 

1 minute ago, Billy XBoswell said:

FYI, Clown ..... Before you start slagging another team with your PISH comments, Killies other Senior Team has achieved a lot more than your “Bank Rolled Superstars” have done in the past 2 seasons in their respective leagues/cups 

Therefore give the Players & Management Team more respect 

Ha ha ha I cannae see us chapping the door down for any of ur players 

sorry but the league they are playing in is piss  poor 

Just now, Darvel legend said:

Ha ha ha I cannae see us chapping the door down for any of ur players 

sorry but the league they are playing in is piss  poor 

There you go again .... you need to seek some help my friend 

Can only play what is put in front of you & no one from Bonnyton is expecting or anticipating a BiG player/scout like you to be chapping the door ..... but put it this way, if it doesn’t happen for you next season :whistle

3 minutes ago, Billy XBoswell said:

There you go again .... you need to seek some help my friend 

Can only play what is put in front of you & no one from Bonnyton is expecting or anticipating a BiG player/scout like you to be chapping the door ..... but put it this way, if it doesn’t happen for you next season :whistle

Is there no a thread for bonnyton somewhere else this is a darvel thread and please don’t worry about us next season we will be fine 

14 minutes ago, Darvel legend said:

Is there no a thread for bonnyton somewhere else this is a darvel thread and please don’t worry about us next season we will be fine 

I was asked a question on here re Killies other Senior Team & gave an answer ..... simples 

13 minutes ago, Krfc 10 said:

He's no just committee,also  secret agent, chief negotiator, recruitment manager, top player spy and head groundsman :)

Ffs no chance of head groundsman, that might involve manual labour;)

Guest Mick Kennedy
1 hour ago, joe hunter said:

As long as the hame dressing room is made bigger cos you will need it tae get the new managers heed in it

Haha it’s been made bigger in length and height so not sure how that will work. 

Great to see you comment on me on the amateur and junior P&B, you’d have thought you would have other things to worry bout be hey ho each to their own 

Guest Mick Kennedy
1 hour ago, Mick Kennedy said:

Great to see you comment on me on the amateur and junior P&B, you’d have thought you would have other things to worry bout be hey ho each to their own 

That the changing room by the way not my head lol 

2 hours ago, Mick Kennedy said:

So you now decide what threads people should be allowed to post on. You must love your reflection 

Edited by Winny Wizen

16 minutes ago, griffiti on the wall said:
24 minutes ago, Winny Wizen said:
So you now decide what threads people should be allowed to post on. You must love your reflection 

Oh dear this clown still greeting FFS get a new club ya roaster

Lickspittal