Little Racist House on the Prairie

• Replies 168
29 minutes ago, Barry Ferguson's Hat said:

The most recent thing with students vandalising Kipling's work was particularly irking. 'If' is a fantastic poem and they replaced it with some Maya Angelou shite.

Aye, if that doesn't stop racism, I don't know what will.  Definitely a job well done.

giphy.gif

1 hour ago, Barry Ferguson's Hat said:

The most recent thing with students vandalising Kipling's work was particularly irking. 'If' is a fantastic poem and they replaced it with some Maya Angelou shite.

You need some diversity lessons sir!

6 minutes ago, bennett said:

I apologise for assuming someone's gender, it was morally wrong of me.

I'll be joining both yourself and BFH in the diversity lessons I fear. 

Hopefully the teacher has a cracking set of thrupennies. :rolleyes:

18 minutes ago, chomp my root said:

I'll be joining both yourself and BFH in the diversity lessons I fear. 

Hopefully the teacher has a cracking set of thrupennies. :rolleyes:

Particularly if she's a woman...

On 7/7/2018 at 17:58, Hillonearth said:

I know a guy of Italian descent who told me that a surprising amount of fourth or fifth generation Italian Scots  - descendants of the Italians who came here around the turn of the last century - originate from only two or three distinct locations.

His great-grandfather or whatever came from a wee village somewhere near Naples and when he visited it it turned out he was either related to or knew somebody from home who was related to virtually everybody he met there.

Most came from the South as it's by far the poorest region and Naples is a fairly good indication of where the 'poor' begins. The 'eternally unfinished' A3 motorway running South from Naples (a fucking great drive btw) kinda symbolises Southern Italy in one giant shite road.

If is a catchy but stupid poem. It’s the Imagine of poetry.

If you can meet with triumph and disaster and treat those two imposters just the same you’re an emotionless psychopath or else you inappropriately celebrate earthquakes and suicide bombings.

If you can make one heap of all your winnings and risk it on one turn of pitch-and-toss and lose and start again at your beginnings and never breathe a word about your loss you’re a degenerate gambler and will need to hit rock bottom before you admit you need help.

2 minutes ago, Ned Nederlander said:

Most came from the South as it's by far the poorest region and Naples is a fairly good indication of where the 'poor' begins. The 'eternally unfinished' A3 motorway running South from Naples (a fucking great drive btw) kinda symbolises Southern Italy in one giant shite road.

Most Scottish Italians came from north and central Italy. Most of the Italian diaspora moved from the south but not to Scotland.

2 hours ago, Barry Ferguson's Hat said:

And the spineless university admins bowed with apologies and the sort :lol:

This is what happens when men are raised (or strong-armed by political correctness) to be manginas, brainwashed into bending to accommodate demented foot-stamping women. Strong patriarchs in homes and throughout society are needed to put this dangerous snowflake tyranny back in its box.

8 minutes ago, banana said:

And the spineless university admins bowed with apologies and the sort :lol:

This is what happens when men are raised (or strong-armed by political correctness) to be manginas, brainwashed into bending to accommodate demented foot-stamping women. Strong patriarchs in homes and throughout society are needed to put this dangerous snowflake tyranny back in its box.

The things you do to get your Nat King eh ?

12 minutes ago, Rowan said:

Shut the f**k up you attention seeking fuckwit.

That's more like it, channel that shit.

You should apply for a job at that university, exactly what these snowflake tyrants needed telt!

On 07/07/2018 at 14:12, mjw said:

When double nugget was a black man off the Tally.

Got asked for than once when working in an ice cream shop. " Double black man please." Maybe 20 years ago. I had no idea.

With the boom in internet porn, she may get something different nowadays. ........ and probably enjoy it more