Ladeside 18/19 thread

Being really selfish, I'm not happy you've brought the final forward to 1.30pm. :bairn I come home from holiday that day and my flight lands at Glasgow about noon. I was hoping to have time to dump the bags at home and dash down for the final if we win on the Saturday.   Now I might just need to abandon my wife and children at the airport..... :thumsup2:angel

Edited by glensmad

Not much change at ladeside this year, same old same old, forward line like the cast of the hobbit, peregrine took, sam gamgee, Frodo and bilbo, come on budgie get the finger oot

Come down to training on Saturday & have a look . Couple of new faces training from what I’m led to believe

Pre season fixtures
Sat 14th July home V Royal Albert.
Sun 15th July home Rutherglen or Port Glasgow.11.30/13.30
Sat 21st July home Penicuik 15.00
Tues 24th July Garnock Campus v Stirling Uni 19.30

Sectional League Cup
Sat 28th away v AWR 14.00
Mon 30th July home V Dalry Thistle 18.45
Wed 1st Aug away v Beith Juniors 18.45

West Premier League.
Sat 4th Aug away v Cumnock Juniors 14.00
Wed 8th Aug home v Petershill 18.45

Somebody at Ladeside getting a wee bit upset about the criticism of Budgie playing players out of position? A couple of posts deleted mmmm

Assume the person either removed them theirselves or got banned from the forum .

Joe Coconuts is the poster or was lol

Oh yeh, you beat us in penalties in the final from memory, then we returned the favour in the 2015 final. Shildon winners in 2016 and Larkhall in 2017 if I recall correctly ?

You only win it in World Cup years. [emoji16]