Jump to content
  • Announcements

    • Div

      Pie and Bovril Nostalgia Mobile Phone Cases!   12/09/18

      We are delighted to have partnered up with Nostalgia Cases to offer a huge range of fantastic Scottish Football phone cases to our visitors. These high quality cases are available in a range of retro and up to date designs and there variations available for all Premiership, Championship and League 1 clubs as well as four of the League 2 teams. Within each club there are a range of choices. You'll find it difficult to choose! This is an Edinburgh based start-up, and they also provide a custom design service so if there is a kit you don't see that you'd love for your phone you can get in touch with them and they'll add it to their range. Naturally there is a HUGE support for all the major phone manufacturers and models and what's more delivery in the UK is completely FREE. What's even better is that Pie and Bovril users can get 10% off their order using the coupon code PIEANDBOV Take a look and browse the full range for your favourite club by clicking through to the website below. https://bit.ly/2M5laZs

Championship Confirmed Squad List 2018/2019

Recommended Posts

Dunfermline Athletic 

Lee Robinson
Sean Murdoch 
Cammy Gill 

Ryan Williamson 
Jackson Longridge 
Lewis Martin 
Lee Ashcroft 
Danny Devine 
Mark Durnan

Tom Beadling 
Joe Thompson
James Vincent
James Craigen 
Kallum Higginbotham 
Aidan Connolly
Myles Hippolyte 

Faissal El Bakhtaoui 
Louis Longridge
Andy Ryan 
Callum Smith 

Shamelessly copied and pasted from DAFC.net 


Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites
On 26/06/2018 at 12:33, MarkPockets said:

Ross County 2018-19


1. Scott Fox

21. Ross Munro


2. Marcus Fraser

3. Sean Kelly

4. Liam Fontaine

5. Callum Morris

12. Stelios Demetriou

15. Keith Watson

6. Ross Draper

8. Jamie Lindsay

11. Iain Vigurs

14. Josh Mullin

16. Dylan Dykes

22. Tony Dingwall

24. Harry Paton

26. Don Cowie (:wub::wub:)


7. Michael Gardyne

9. Billy McKay

10. Declan McManus

17. Davis Keillor-Dunn

18. Ryan Dow

19. Brian Graham

20. Greg Morrison

23. Russell Dingwall

27. Ross Stewart

Haven't put in any contract dates as the club have been very vague with contract lengths with those that have re-signed. Feel free to correct me or tell me what I've done wrong.

Edited to remove Tom Grivosti, Ross MacIver and James Wallace as they've been announced as part of the reserve squad and to also add squad numbers. And a full stop @Savage Henry:P.


Yeahbut is Russell Dingwall REALLY a Forward? The few times I saw him play I'd have thought he was a creative & influential attacking central midfielder.  



Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites
On 12/06/2018 at 16:08, RC55 FFC said:

Don’t mind keeping this updated for Falkirk.




Leo Fasan (Free Agent)

David Mitchell

Robbie Mutch




Scott Harrison (Hartlepool Utd)

Patrick Brough (Free Agent)

Jordan McGhee

Tommy Robson

Aaron Muirhead

Lewis Kidd

Paul Dixon

Ciaran McKenna



Paul Paton (Plymouth Argyle)

Deimantas Petravičius (Free Agent)

Joe McKee

Cieran Dunne

Ian McShane

Ross McLean

Abdul Osman

Mark Waddington




Kevin O’Hara

Zak Rudden (loan) 

Shayne Lavety (loan) 


On 12/06/2018 at 16:08, RC55 FFC said:












What a change of personnel though. Actually starting to half look like a football team. 

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.