Linlithgow Rose 18/19

17 minutes ago, gogsy said:

Load of baws, you just cant take it when someone doesn't toe the party line.

You spend more time on this thread than any other so you should know. Maybe other people just think differently to one poster - not sure you could call it a party line.

Really? Like 5 minutes before half time when he went AWOL away up the pitch and Barbour had to make a last-ditch tackle? You need to watch more closely, there's a reason why we ship goals to every decent team and he's a big part of it.
That's Mckinlays 1st game in weeks following injury.

So how does your logic equate to blaming him for games he didn't play in?

Barbour did what a good midfielder should do and cover the gap. If anything in previous games our midfielders have not always done that as effectively as today.

Today was not perfect but it was a step in the right direction.

6 minutes ago, GordonS said:

He's a right back.

You're right, Thom is Rose's best defender, which is why we've shipped 5 to Shire, 4 to Beith and Dunbar...

Don't know why you're seeing we, there is no way you're a Rose fan.  You are an irritating, attention seeking arsehole though.

2 hours ago, FuzzyBear said:
2 hours ago, GordonS said:
Really? Like 5 minutes before half time when he went AWOL away up the pitch and Barbour had to make a last - ditch tackle? You need to watch more closely, there's a reason why we ship goals to every decent team and he's a big part of it.

One of the best performances of season and you still try and drag the neagtives out of it.

he goes every week you don’t

1 hour ago, gogsy said:

Load of baws, you just cant take it when someone doesn't toe the party line.

horrible wee clique always on the witch hunt who go to less games when they are away watching there big team usually

1 hour ago, Excalibur said:

Don't know why you're seeing we, there is no way you're a Rose fan.  You are an irritating, attention seeking arsehole though.

youre hated at the wee rose & just trying to get back in good books

Linlithgow Rose FC U20s

Linlithgow Rose FC are looking to establish a team to compete in the East of Scotland U20 league from the 2019/20 season.

If you are potentially interested in being part of this exciting opportunity please get in touch with relevant details via email LinlithgowRoseU20s@virginmedia.com / twitter @LRFC_U20s

25 minutes ago, Pete77 said:

he goes every week you don’t

horrible wee clique always on the witch hunt who go to less games when they are away watching there big team usually

youre hated at the wee rose & just trying to get back in good books

On you go pete 77 you tell them 

8 minutes ago, Auld Heid said:

Linlithgow Rose FC U20s

Linlithgow Rose FC are looking to establish a team to compete in the East of Scotland U20 league from the 2019/20 season.

If you are potentially interested in being part of this exciting opportunity please get in touch with relevant details via email LinlithgowRoseU20s@virginmedia.com / twitter @LRFC_U20s

Or go to syngenta  great team