West Region Championship thread 2018-19

glensmad

1 hour ago, the wee jags said:

if he didn't call them he escorted them to the stand. your young team are so polite I for got. in saying that they did get a slap they asked for when they visited.  

They were lucky they only got a slap seen has your wee dicks had chibs and knuckledusters. And before you say I’m talking pish one of your committee witnessed it .

Maybe something that has got to be looked I thought it was just wee man p***k talk but maybe next time that wee lazy eyed b*****d will have his machete with him since this is not a one off incident

1 minute ago, griffiti on the wall said:
27 minutes ago, Ceejayar said:

Maybe something that has got to be looked I thought it was just wee man p***k talk but maybe next time that wee lazy eyed b*****d will have his machete with him since this is not a one off incident

just a one off his granny was from clydebank and the Luftwaffe bombed her house. He hates the Germans 

4 minutes ago, griffiti on the wall said:
30 minutes ago, Ceejayar said:

I have said before our young team are noisy and at the start of the season overstepped the mark at whitletts. They were told any more nonsense they were not welcome at the club, since then they have been fine. They have also been told that us older ones are not there as babysitters so if they get a slap they are on there own but using weapons is a step too far. Our young ones are all decent kids that don’t have a fight in them but like the rest have a bit of bravado with the jungle juice in them. 

I don't mind the kids bringing a bit of atmosphere to the game and kids will be kids and can get a bit mouthy at times but that taking knives to the game different ball game and it's something that has to be stamped out immediately

7 minutes ago, griffiti on the wall said:
10 minutes ago, the wee jags said:
just a one off his granny was from clydebank and the Luftwaffe bombed her house. He hates the Germans 

His granny is his sister so don't thing she was alive during the war tbh

what you get up to in the privacy of your own bedroom is your business  . we very different down here

3 hours ago, Ceejayar said:

The pieman didn’t call the police because of a few cans, he called them because those little neds were swaggering about telling anybody in earshot they were going to do this and that, they were warned

If it's no the polis he's running to its the papers 

38 minutes ago, Satori. said:

That certainly seems to upset a lot of people on here doesn't it?

I’m on the rangers side of the fence with senior football but personally think it’s a great thing to have a tie in like that with a foreign senior side.

9 minutes ago, PatnaDunty said:

Things starting to heat up at the bottom of the league. St.Rochs must be worried abit.

Who does everyone think will go down.

I don't think St Roch's have any concerns, they are 11 points clear of 3rd bottom with the same number of games played.

I can't see anything other than the current bottom three going down, to be honest.