Dundee United 2018/2019

Guest SJP79
1 hour ago, Dele said:

Calm down, Fyvie. 

You always seem absolutely raging at one thing or another. Take a step back then come back and try that post again. Aim for coherent.

Oh ok then ;)

1 hour ago, Yenitit said:

It’s a sad day when the St Mirren keeper matches your own world record of penalties saves in 1 game. Cammy Bell got an open top bus parade through the streets o Carmyle and Carnoustie for it tae...

You're welcome to have him back. ;)

Fair one.
Bookmark this......  
We'll be the ones that keep you here next season too.
Hope you enjoyed every one of the miserable 21 points that the mighty DFC won this season. 
No tears, no bitterness, just reality
We took the team that relegated you c***s by 11 (eleven) points to pens. 
And you are coming on here telling us that we are shite ...?

No tears or bitterness.....

Righto.

1 hour ago, ArabianKnight said:

Dundee's last spell in the championship lasted 9 seasons. Dinnae gies it. 

7 and dinna forget next season will be your 7th attempt to get out of it.actually our last spell in the championship was a 1 season jolly.

Edited by Meeniedee

Will it count as two attempts when Dundee finish outside the top 4 next season or just the one? 

£50 charity bet we that we finish top 4?

Cats Protection League is my chosen charity.

1 hour ago, MacArab said:

Lovely bait Yenitit.

Coming from a fan of the team that is on the verge of ripping the pish out of the  city for the third time.

Get stuck in if it makes you feel better about your utter fucking disgrace of a season. 

Nothing you can say can make me (or I assume my fellow Arabs) feel any worse than we do already.

None of this is good for the city of Dundee.....

Shit times for the Angus villages, makes not a ounce of a difference to the city of Dundee. 

DOON4LIFE

12 minutes ago, Bairnardo said:

No tears or bitterness.....

Righto.

Feeling just about exactly  how you must have felt when your team’s relegation was confirmed.

Shite isn’t it?

Have a pint on my misery.......;)

2 minutes ago, MacArab said:

Feeling just about exactly  how you must have felt when your team’s relegation was confirmed.

Shite isn’t it?

Have a pint on my misery.......;)

To be fair McArab, there was a time when United fans weren’t happy at being involved in a Premiership relegation fight.   Nowadays that would be considered a successful season for United. 

1905FEE1-3698-47A6-A76C-F2E789A09444.jpeg

8 minutes ago, Yenitit said:

Shit times for the Angus villages, makes not a ounce of a difference to the city of Dundee. 

DOON4LIFE

Utter pish.

Towns the likes of Hamilton, Motherwell and Dingwalll* have teams in the top tier of Scottish football, and between us, we can’t match that in Dundee.

It’s a fucking disgrace...