Ross County host The Relegators 8/5/18

45 minutes ago, kevthedee said:

I met Simon Murray tonight,he was on the pish in a pub called pillars.

In other words our players are on holiday already.

He was constantly out on the pish when he played for the dab's as well. Not good enough. imo.

• Replies 110
1 hour ago, kevthedee said:

I met Simon Murray tonight,he was on the pish in a pub called pillars.

In other words our players are on holiday already.

4-0 county.

Would rather have another trip to dingwall next season than shitty Hamilton.

The fuckers better not be, I can't be doing with another arse clenching end to the season to see if we're actually safe.

Get it over and done with on Tuesday then they can do the warm up on Saturday with a tinny in hand tabbing away on a benson for all I care.

He was constantly out on the pish when he played for the dab's as well. Not good enough. imo.

According to FS Jnr he was in the Union at 2am on Saturday also. Telling girls he played for Hibs [emoji2][emoji2][emoji2]

Get the useless jakey c**t back to Hibs at the first opportunity. 

In the dabs end on Friday and then on the lash with an important game in 2 days?

Bye Si. 

I saw that ginger wingnut in the Boozy Cow tanning pints in the late afternoon yesterday. He gets aboot. Also agree its not very professional. Send him back when the loan ends.

15 hours ago, Dee Man said:

Probably your last for a while. Savour every moment. 

I'd imagine another full season of Neil McCann means it won't be very long.

17 minutes ago, Big Gus said:

I saw that ginger wingnut in the Boozy Cow tanning pints in the late afternoon yesterday. He gets aboot. Also agree its not very professional. 

Sounds like fits the bill for the Ross County squad.

Heading up to this now. It must be some kind of masochistic tendency in my subconscious; 6hr round trip on a Tuesday night to watch the Dee's (likely) shit the bed.

I'd no have it any other way!

I just saw Simon Murray in the Ambassador Sauna, simultaneously shagging a hooker and downing a pint of heavy while singing the Pina Colada song at the top of his voice, in a Paul Slane-style meltdown.  

Dundee team:

Parish, Kerr, Holt, Caulker O'Dea, Kamara, Murray, McGowan, Wolters, Spence, Wighton

Subs - Ferrie, Kusunga, Leitch-Smith, Aurtenetxe, El Bahktaoui, Deacon, Piggott