The Clyde FC 2018-19 Thread

4 hours ago, peternapper said:

Made a big enough song and dance about it when you thought you might get your hands on it. Might be a idea to spend some of your windfall on employing someone that can read/understand the rules.

It's AN idea you fud. Can't you read! What do they teach these fuckwits in Primary School up north? 

See what you could have won, enjoy being 2nd best
SDC14122.thumb.JPG.35622583fdcce35399155750d71c4047.JPG
that about 100 fans sitting in silence at hampden or 40 k big crowd cracking atmosphere fantastic celebrations with the at the end of the game

now let me think

Norrie Innes has stepped down from his role as director [emoji33]

Did he not say something along these lines after the deduction. Think (read “desperately hoping”)that he aims to remain heavily involved in the club but has other commitments

Made a big enough song and dance about it when you thought you might get your hands on it. Might be a idea to spend some of your windfall on employing someone that can read/understand the rules.

Aye unlike your lot

Top 3 moments for me in this amazing season.

1. Final whistle v Annan 18/5/19.

2. McNiff goal in stoppage time v Annan 23/3/19.

3. Karim goal in stoppage time v Berwick Rangers 29/9/18.

Wasn't at Peterhead when we won or it would have probably made the list.

3 minutes ago, BW Charlie said:

Top 3 moments for me in this amazing season.

1. Final whistle v Annan 18/5/19.

2. McNiff goal in stoppage time v Annan 23/3/19.

3. Karim goal in stoppage time v Berwick Rangers 29/9/18.

Wasn't at Peterhead when we won or it would have probably made the list.

Top 3 moments for me... 

1. Final whistle v Annan 18/5/19

2. Final whistle v Annan 18/5/19

3. Final whistle v Annan 18/5/19 

1. Final whistle on Saturday
2. Loves goal on Saturday
3. McNiffs goal on Saturday (the relief more than anything to eventually get the tie level)

Shows the season we've had that I could name a few more despite only going back to games in March. McNiffs winner against Annan after their blatant cheating, Banks screamer against Peterhead and the absolute bodying of Edinburgh in the play off semi second leg were all moments I thoroughly enjoyed too.

Attendance was 2700+ on Saturday you are talkin 2600 people coming to support Clyde ? Imagine we could even get an average of 1000 Clyde fans at home every week it would do wonders for our bank account, cmon guys let’s support the bully Wee next season