The Clyde FC 2018-19 Thread

On 13/09/2018 at 21:22, BW Charlie said:

Totally agree. John Gibson must be right up there as well.

Played wel at champions Petershill last season. Has taken over

a coaching structure previously ran by John Hillcoat, and works

with young goalies on a Tuesday at the Sir Alex Ferguson Park

(Harmony Row). Also takes 1 to 1 sessions.

1 hour ago, FREDDYFRY said:

Or remember the guy Findlay I think his name came on as a sub a few years ago; played next game and was absolutely shocking. Was about 6 foot 5” looked the part till the ball went anywhere near him!

I don't Freddy, but I do remember Alan 'aw please no' Campbell and Jack 'FFS don't just do somethin, stand there' Steele

Them and some mentioned by others are the reason I've shares in Aspirin. Stuart Robertson - I worked wi a guy that knew him who said he also played outfield for an amateur side...he should've stuck with that - game against Clydebank away, boy trundles one fae 40 yards along the ground, I couldve ran on and saved it....word is Stuart finally got down to it last Tuesday

Scott MacKay though....nae wonder he moved to New Zealand.  Be grateful if you think Jamie Barclay is the worst you've ever seen, you've no idea what Hell is....