BBC bias

1 hour ago, Clown Job said:

Not the BBC but fucking hell 

I think all news stories written from the 20th Dec til about 7th Jan are put together by YTS or work experience kids while the actual journos are off getting pished somewhere.

On 23/12/2022 at 16:47, Granny Danger said:

I’m getting heraldscotland fatigue.  I’m sure many others are too.

The Herald is a fucking joke of a paper, completely politically unbalanced in tone, riddled with mistakes and typos and padded out with a cringe worthy 'Diary', advertorials and a massive 'On This Day' section.  I'll give it five years at most.

3 hours ago, Clown Job said:

Imagine the reaction of a pro independence paper posted something like this 

Jock bashing is so normalised they don’t see it as a bad thing 

CCF3D536-87B6-4543-A6F1-C8476BD839A9.png

Straight up racism. 

3 hours ago, Clown Job said:

Imagine the reaction of a pro independence paper posted something like this 

Jock bashing is so normalised they don’t see it as a bad thing 

CCF3D536-87B6-4543-A6F1-C8476BD839A9.png

Good to hear that a "Jock" fucked a member of Rod Liddles family a couple generations back, I had always thought he was a bit of a b*****d.

Marvelous stuff

I have never, ever heard anyone stand up for Fraser Nelson, the poisonous wee right-wing oabjick, before, not even Tories.

6 hours ago, Leith Green said:

This twat on the radio badgering Sturgeon just now - doesnae even hide it

image.png.54a51f3640e21dd803176a42eee44b4e.png

Wasn't listening, but she is the First Minister and he's entitled to hold her to account. But credit to her, she never hides from such scrutiny, unlike some fridge-dwelling blokes.

On 08/01/2023 at 19:43, Dawson Park Boy said:

I think he’s great along with Neil Oliver,  Fraser Nelson, Andrew Neil and lots more.

All a matter of opinion.

Top 5 Least Surprising Posts from Attention-Seeking losers thread for this pish.

Current top five:

1. Dawson Park Boy
  2. Dawson Park Boy
  3. Dawson Park Boy
  4. Dawson Park Boy
  5. DAF's latest pathetic alias