Judging People

Hammer Jag

Anyone who isn’t a small child who wears a baseball cap I think is a jakey ned, especially adults.

When I see folk who type ‘to’ instead of ‘too’ and similar such mistakes, I automatically think they’re a bit of a moron.

Anyone who types ‘lol’ I know is a bit of a moron.

Agree with the Stone Island thing. I just instantly judge that person as a complete ned who thinks they’re some sort of hard casual but is in reality a shitebag clone.

Folk who hate cyclists I judge as a bit moronic and think they’re just copying other folk with such views.

Folk who say things that non drinkers ‘aren’t to be trusted’ or similar I judge as ‘LADZ!’ banter types, i.e. absolute wankers who are boring as f**k.

Folk who hate students and think that they’re all the same and things like “random” I judge as sad old bitter twats who quite clearly have never been near a campus in their lives and are definitely ‘University of Lifers’.

Folk who post on social media that they’ve been for a run or a cycle or have been to the gym are just attention seekers.

Any lassie who does the stupid pout thing in a photo is thick as f**k.

Smokers are filthy, selfish, littering fools.

Folk who drink every day are conditioned fools who have a problem but probably think it’s hard.

Folk who boast about drinking are boring wanks with no personality and no originality and are desperate for attention.

Folk who wear white socks are dreadful people.

Anyone who wears Yeezys is a moron who is a slave to shit trends and commercialism.

Anyone who voted for Brexit is a racist and is scum.

Anyone opposed to immigration is a thick racist and is scum.

Anyone who voted ‘No’ is a shitebag and is thick as f**k.

Most Scottish football fans are shite, unoriginal fans who are pish at backing their team and often are an actual negative.

People who read any newspaper are idiots.

People who watch the news are idiots.

Anyone who describes a woman as ‘filth’ is a boring b*****d who thinks liking sex is ‘filthy’.

Anyone who queues up overnight to buy a new phone is astonishingly thick and a slave to consumerism.

People who take videos on their phones at gigs or at the football (or any other sporting event) are attention seeking wanks who are more concerned with people knowing that they were somewhere rather than actually enjoying themselves and the experience. They’re just zombies shuffling through a sick play who never question their role or the script.

• Replies 294
2 minutes ago, DA Baracus said:

Anyone who isn’t a small child who wears a baseball cap I think is a jakey ned, especially adults.

When I see folk who type ‘to’ instead of ‘too’ and similar such mistakes, I automatically think they’re a bit of a moron.

Agree with the Stone Island thing. I just instantly judge that person as a complete ned who thinks they’re some sort of hard casual but is in reality a shitebag clone.

Folk who hate cyclists I judge as a bit moronic and think they’re just copying other folk with such views.

Folk who say things that non drinkers ‘aren’t to be trusted’ or similar I judge as ‘LADZ!’ banter types, i.e. absolute wankers who are boring as f**k.

Folk who hate students and think that they’re all the same and things like “random” I judge as sad old bitter twats who quite clearly have never been near a campus in their lives and are definitely ‘University of Lifers’.

Folk who post on social media that they’ve been for a run or a cycle or have been to the gym are just attention seekers.

Folk who drink every day are conditioned fools who have a problem but probably think it’s hard.

Folk who boast about drinking are boring wanks with no personality and no originality and are desperate for attention.

Anyone who wears Yeezys is a moron who is a slave to shit trends and commercialism.

Most Scottish football fans are shite, unoriginal fans who are pish at backing their team and often are an actual negative.

Anyone who describes a woman as ‘filth’ is a boring b*****d who thinks liking sex is ‘filthy’.

Anyone who queues up overnight to buy a new phone is astonishingly thick and a slave to consumerism.

People who take videos on their phones at gigs or at the football (or any other sporting event) are attention seeking wanks who are more concerned with people knowing that they were somewhere rather than actually enjoying themselves and the experience. They’re just zombies shuffling through a sick play who never question their role or the script.

What do you make of the remaining 0.1% of the population?

4 minutes ago, DA Baracus said:

What about people who have sexual fetishes that involve adult sized prams?

I wouldn't be so generous as to exclude those under 10 - that's just a twat in waiting. A baseball cap is they way it is for a reason, you wouldn't wear your trousers back to front so why any other article of clothing? Come to think of it, why does anyone in this country wear a baseball cap anyway? Jail is too good for such people, I'd have sniper towers in all major towns and cities where a trained sniper could take then out.

I like baseball? I like baseball hats? I wear a baseball hat when I play baseball. Putting the two together makes sense..

6 minutes ago, sjc said:

What about people who have sexual fetishes that involve adult sized prams?

Weirdos. 

8 minutes ago, Shandon Par said:

What do you make of the remaining 0.1% of the population?

They're ok.

I'm firmly convinced I can tell almost everything one might need to know about a person from a cursory glance at their outward appearance. It's not exactly a fool-proof method.

22 minutes ago, Inanimate Carbon Rod said:
2 hours ago, Northboy said:
I wouldn't be so generous as to exclude those under 10 - that's just a twat in waiting. A baseball cap is they way it is for a reason, you wouldn't wear your trousers back to front so why any other article of clothing? Come to think of it, why does anyone in this country wear a baseball cap anyway? Jail is too good for such people, I'd have sniper towers in all major towns and cities where a trained sniper could take then out.

I like baseball? I like baseball hats? I wear a baseball hat when I play baseball. Putting the two together makes sense..

But do you wear it back to front?

Ooooh someones judgy

40 minutes ago, Inanimate Carbon Rod said:
1 hour ago, Northboy said:
But do you wear it back to front?

Course not, perhaps if i was an 80’s gangsta rapper back in the day or if my baseball position was catcher where you need to wear it backwards for the face shield.

That's okay then.

6 hours ago, invergowrie arab said:

I assume anyone supporting the Scottish rugby team and using that fucking #asone is either a braying unionist yahoo or some wine o clock drinks with girlies arseholes.

I say this as an out and proud rugby fan but the women especially make rugby at murrayfield unbearable now.

Please stop going.