Dundee United v Queens

• Replies 180
14 minutes ago, Northfield 53 said:

Would be amazed if Queens came away with a win .

We have no goals in the team mark Dobbie tight then that is us .

Queens are the perfect team for Untied to play to get going again .

Going to finish yet again another poor season for Queens 

The worse you will get from this is a draw.

4-4-fucking 2 please.

Mehmet

Gillespie Durnan Scobbie Robson

Smith Flood Stanton King

Mikkelsen McMullan

Wish we had a better option for Robson and Mikkelsen but yet another shite transfer window where we have brought in several players and not improved the team in any way. 

2 hours ago, Northfield 53 said:

Why are you so fucking miserable. Every thread its the same doom and gloom pish. Performance against pars fine not great, but this is a different game. We have a chance we not playing well consistent but nor are the arabs. If we get humped fair enough but don't act like we gonna lose nearly every game. try and have a bit of positivity.

32 minutes ago, skinny arab said:

4-4-fucking 2 please.

Mehmet

Gillespie Durnan Scobbie Robson

Smith Flood Stanton King

Mikkelsen McMullan

Wish we had a better option for Robson and Mikkelsen but yet another shite transfer window where we have brought in several players and not improved the team in any way. 

I know that Ballantyne has had poor reports from the development side but I'd be happy to at least give him a chance to prove himself. In terms of left-back it really is a nightmare. If Quinn or Edge are close to fitness then I would even be tempted to just say f**k it and go for a 352 and do away with our fullbacks all together (because they are utterly shit). Laszlo of course won't do that and I would imagine he will play pretty much the same side that played Livi but maybe Smith in for Lyng if he is injured.

Easily the lowest crowd of the league season on Tuesday night, think fans will now begin to vote with their feet and rightly so.

9 minutes ago, 19QOS19 said:

Pretty much this.

I just hope our fans can contain their boos until after the final whistle.

I’ll be booing for the full 90 minutes. Might not make a huge difference as I’ll be in my living room.

9 hours ago, Northfield 53 said:

What is this "marking" of which you speak?

What he'll play -                    

Lewis

Murdoch Durnan Scobbie Robson 

Gillespie    Flood

McMullan Stanton King

McDonald 

What id like -

Mehmet 

Ballantyne Durnan Scobbie Robson  (meh)

King   Gillespie   Stanton   Smith

McMullan  Mikkelson

Or swap McMullan and Smith

Get the ball wide and into the box.

10 minutes ago, Doonhamer doon south said:

I finding it hard to believe Utd are as bad as the fans seem to make out. Whats gone wrong?

We are stinking.

I think the problem is that Csaba's team talks last so fucking long that the players want to kill themselves long before a ba's has even been kicked, hence the shite performances.

That being said, as we are at home and as it appears all is not well at Palmerston either,  I am going with a baws oot prediction that we will win this 2-1.

We have to win something sometime FFS.:rolleyes: