The Big 4

18 minutes ago, happyaccie said:

Hmm so let me think you call a league cup match a friendly and you call me stupid ???  Away and boil ya heed ya f*****g numpty.

I love how stupid you are HH.

#TB4 #W38

10 minutes ago, Dindeleux said:

Just gave it the google test, here is the results:

• Marvin and bullet - 2.72 million results
  • Kilmarnock - 2.1 million results
  • Happy Accie loves Rangers - 5.06 million results

Sore yin HH.

Bullet points 1 & 2 are truthful bullet point 3 is riddled with untruths.

7 minutes ago, happyaccie said:

Bullet points 1 & 2 are truthful bullet point 3 is riddled with untruths.

Feel free to google it HH.  You'll see I'm not making it up.  I can't paste a screenshot in here.

27 minutes ago, Dindeleux said:

Just gave it the google test, here is the results:

• Marvin and bullet - 2.72 million results
  • Kilmarnock - 2.1 million results
  • Happy Accie loves Rangers - 5.06 million results

Sore yin HH.

First you call me a *** cause yer a wee lamb and follow all the other sheep, incapable of forming your own opinion is unsurprising bearing in mind your from Ayrshire

Secondly you say I love Rangers ffs man make yer mind up Rangers are deid what would be the point of supporting a deid club ya complete & utter ( bellend , fanny , knob , c**t,  w****r , imbecile) insert most applicable adjective as required, in dindy's case he is a imbecilic bellend.

11 minutes ago, happyaccie said:

First you call me a *** cause yer a wee lamb and follow all the other sheep, incapable of forming your own opinion is unsurprising bearing in mind your from Ayrshire

Secondly you say I love Rangers ffs man make yer mind up Rangers are deid what would be the point of supporting a deid club ya complete & utter ( bellend , fanny , knob , c**t,  w****r , imbecile) insert most applicable adjective as required, in dindy's case he is a imbecilic bellend.

9 minutes ago, happyaccie said:

What you mean is you really can't because point three is a figment of your DULL imagination.

Two posts and a tear soaked private message threatening violence because of something that google controls. Brilliant.

I'll switch onto my phone and post the image you desire HH.

I've done some random spot checking with people who have posted on this page to ensure that this isn't some kind of mistake from Google.

Results are:

• Dindeleux loves Rangers - 1,560 results
  • Nadroj loves Rangers - 12,400 results
  • StevieKTID loves Rangers - 15 results
  • Happyaccie loves Rangers - 5,070,0000 results 

#evidence

#facts

#TB4

2 minutes ago, Dindeleux said:

I've done some random spot checking with people who have posted on this page to ensure that this isn't some kind of mistake from Google.

Results are:

• Dindeleux loves Rangers - 1,560 results
  • Nadroj loves Rangers - 12,400 results
  • StevieKTID loves Rangers - 15 results
  • Happyaccie loves Rangers - 5,070,0000 results 

#evidence

#facts

#TB4

if its on the internet its true....

^^^Heids gone again I'm afraid^^^

2 minutes ago, happyaccie said:

Wow I troll on sevco threads, equates to me being a *** , so strictly by definition so is c4mmy Freddy and countless others, I know what I am don't think the others do they seem to have split personalities.

We know what you are too Happy Accie.  We know what you are.

Stop PM'ing me please its getting embarrassing.