What's the most "Tin Pot" thing you've seen in the SPFL

On 06/06/2019 at 10:02, Bairnardo said:

Check the Partick thread where that guy Manpreet of some social media notoriety is gathering funds so that they can make a flag to display at the game against Clyde, due to their "rivalry".

Fucking Clyde....

Clyde more likely to be your rivals in the upcoming season.

1 minute ago, YassinMoutaouakil said:

Did the Falkirk crane ever go ahead?

They’ve already got a big boat-carrying wheel, two big metal  horses, and a wee third-tier diddy fitba’ club... cnuts want a crane too? 

On ‎07‎/‎06‎/‎2019 at 19:42, YassinMoutaouakil said:

Did the Falkirk crane ever go ahead?

Yes it did.

It was quality, yet more top notch marketing from the only part of our club that's actually functioned well in the last 2 years.

On 08/06/2019 at 09:35, Nightmare said:

An absolute lunatic fanbase. Cult-like.

I said something similar recently on another thread. Liverpool and Celtic supporters  come over as they're members of a cult. Absolute weird behaviour for just following a football team.

30 minutes ago, 7-2 said:

I said something similar recently on another thread. Liverpool and Celtic supporters  come over as they're members of a cult. Absolute weird behaviour for just following a football team.

I've met loads of Celtic fans that aren't really interested in football.