What's the most "Tin Pot" thing you've seen in the SPFL

3 hours ago, Leith Green said:

Fucking hell................

Gonnae no.

Its bad enough knowing I'm associated with these losers without folk bringing it up on here every few months.

But aye...its 'liquidate the club now' levels of tin pot.

And to think someone actually spent money making that. Riddy.

34 minutes ago, kingjoey said:

Ian McCall just now on Sportscene, "no one outwith Celtic and Rangers deserve to win every game...".

I think he meant to say is expected to win every game.

I agree Milne fucked up, but I believe he wasn’t expecting a financially doped sevco to be quite as financially doped as they were/are.

To be basing finances for 2012/13 on the basis of rich-European-c***s league money coming in in future years.

Thw whole of Scottish football is culpable for letting them commit financial fraud immediately after 2012 and not having the balls to question it.

Milne was still a bald, dickless, feckless idiot mond

Edited by Raidernation

9 hours ago, Raidernation said:

You, obviously.

I just got a 6 month AA coin last night. Have you managed 6 months without alcohol (let alone 6 months as an admitted alcoholic who’s been drinking for over 40 years)?

No?

Then you can happily argue that you disagree with my views on your zombie team but fucking stay away from the drinking accusations.

I’d label you with many expletives and sobriquets but you’re really not worth the effort.

Sorry pal, it was a stupid comment. 

It takes a lot of courage to do what you've done,  all the best for the future.

26 minutes ago, bennett said:

Sorry pal, it was a stupid comment. 

It takes a lot of courage to do what you've done,  all the best for the future.

To be fair to you Bennett here I don’t think you meant anything sinister by it at all and there are far worse jibes towards others on here regarding this matter. 

Anyway well done to @Raidernationon your milestone. 

Edited by gannonball