What's the most "Tin Pot" thing you've seen in the SPFL

On 30/04/2021 at 16:13, Ranaldo Bairn said:

Genuinely surprised a Hibs fan doesn't know that wee gem. It was indeed HibernianFCclub.

In fact, didn't @Mon Dieu lampoon it in "mes que un clubclub" at the time?

Aye

33 minutes ago, kingjoey said:

Hibs presenting a gift to Scott Brown for having a great career at Celtic and not bad mouthing his previous team in his years at Celtic.

On reflection it was likely Hibs giving him one last honour seeing as he'll be winning hee haw from here on in.

36 minutes ago, kingjoey said:

Hibs presenting a gift to Scott Brown for having a great career at Celtic and not bad mouthing his previous team in his years at Celtic.

Was probably in recognition that his sale paid for the training centre but I wouldnt have bothered myself.

4 hours ago, kingjoey said:

Was it better than the 12" pepperoni pizza that celtic gave him?

12 minutes ago, DA Baracus said:

This is absolutely pathetic:

Screenshot_20210517-200403_Reddit.thumb.jpg.e4bc12aabb54e30b016a27c8d8b53719.jpg

Is that Ajer?  The guys scared from the ball and ends up in the team of the year.

Like you I'm not happy that they've left Helander out.

Edited by bennett

2 minutes ago, Busta Nut said:

I hadn't kept track of that to be fair. 

He contracted covid as well so not sure how much that effected him. Probably just shows how much is above anyone else that he can be ill, not give his all and be in lacklustre team but still end up top goalscorer. Im going to miss the b*stard.