Airdrie v The Invincibles

• Replies 394
We'll that was quite poor, there was a pretty good crowd through as well. Oh well still top.
Also I wish some of our fans would just get lost bunch of absolute wankers thinking they're hooligans

Looked like a Sunday school day out for the poor malnourished teen folk from the coast.....not a descent dressed chap amongst them...

Nice of the Sally Army to lend them a tambourine though...

Times have clearly changed......

2 minutes ago, Rayban74 said:

Looked like a Sunday school day out for the poor malnourished teen folk from the coast.....not a descent dressed chap amongst them...

Nice of the Sally Army to lend them a tambourine though...

Times have clearly changed......

You're taking this thread downhill.

Fair fucks, we just couldn't get the ball over the line today, had enough cleared off it to win the game if the margins are different (e.g. 2nd Airdrie goal) 

But we just didn't have that luck with us and were deservedly beaten.  No particularly worrying signs though, that midfield wont play many games as a 4.  

35 minutes ago, AuAl said:

We'll that was quite poor, there was a pretty good crowd through as well. Oh well still top.

Also I wish some of our fans would just get lost bunch of absolute wankers thinking they're hooligans

Same situation with other clubs. Concentrate on the game, follow your team and forget the tribalism.

23 minutes ago, Ayrfan1910 said:

Love it when Raith fans get cocky considering Airdrie beat us and we fucked raith

We've been injury depleted for most of the season and been nowhere near our best yet we're two games in hand from going above your team who have gone on 9 game unbeaten runs. :lol:

Sare ane! 

12 minutes ago, Frank_Grimes said:

Irrelevants? The wee kiddy on casuals spent the whole game singing about how much they hate Airdrie. 

Did the same to the Airdrie Aces training pre match...average age 7...calling them wee Airdrie c*nts.

Said training was also offered earlier to Ayr kids.

Walked up and down the front of the main stand at 2.30 looking for opposition, before eventually going into the game at 2.35. 

Mental.

However, credit to the Ayr fans for making a great atmosphere through the game.

Fair fucks, we just couldn't get the ball over the line today, had enough cleared off it to win the game if the margins are different (e.g. 2nd Airdrie goal) 
But we just didn't have that luck with us and were deservedly beaten.  No particularly worrying signs though, that midfield wont play many games as a 4.  

Get it up Ye itzdrk ya wee fud,cannae beat the mighty diamonds