• Replies 436

Hibernian manager Neil Lennon: 

"If Rangers are currently the second best team in the country, where are we then? ...outside of Celtic, I think we're playing the best football in the division."

Fourth place Leonard, fourth place..

'Is' ????
Big Pandy died many MANY years ago? 
Anybody that knows anything about Rangers mob would have known that. 
That is why I used him and Wee Eddie (also no longer with us)

I know plenty about the rangers mob.

Enough to know your man jinks rated Hibs as one of the best firms he's came across.

Last time I seen wee Eddie he was lying flat on his back from an elbow to the head from Andy Blance. Has he recovered yet?

Guess we found out the answer to that one then.

I can take losing, even if it was undeserved but what I witnessed along Easter Road last night was shocking.

**** squaring up to any Hibs fans on sight, smashing bottles everywhere, pishing everywhere, sectarian singing in full flow, smashing car windows etc

Luckily for me I wasn't in colours or god knows what would have happened. I challenged the police who told me 'What do you want us to do about it?' 

Scummiest fans on the planet. Don't give me the minority crap either, its the lot of them. I can't wait for the day the **** go back down the toilet. 

I'm glad you find women and children being spat on and having abuse hurled at them amusing. Shows you for the scumbag you are.

I can assure you it's not made up. It has nothing to do with us losing the game.

Cumdog making an absolute fool of himself here. Closely followed by......

We've slapped you about for all of my 49 years.

Even your lad Kennedy admitted it after your last visit to Ibrox and my little spoon burning friend it is only going to get worse

I am actually one of the originals ya nutcase. I ran about with Pandy and wee Eddie

You are a fucking fantasist 

Remember we caught you at the old Albion Way? :lol:

No way out ya wee spoon burner 

Apparent 49 year old.

Listen Bob you walter mitty fantasist.

I told you last time, I made my way through to Ibrox, on the subway, on my own (late ticket became available) and you were giving it the big un.

I waited for you at Ibrox station, nothing.

I waited for you outside the Louden Tavern, nothing.

Hibs won shree two and you went into hiding for months so don’t tell me you were one of the originals.

As for Pandy :lol: me, Dom and TGIG slapped you and your shan cronies about Abbeyhill circa 93, I remember it well cause you started greetin going ‘dinnae touch me lads am a scarfer’.

Once a shitebag..

Wrestleminter XV.

22 hours ago, BobWilliamson said:

Done in at Ibrox

Done in on their very own Easter Rd.

Nothing like a little exuberance every now and then

GIRFUY

22 hours ago, BobWilliamson said:

We've slapped you about for all of my 49 years.

Even your lad Kennedy admitted it after your last visit to Ibrox and my little spoon burning friend it is only going to get worse

21 hours ago, BobWilliamson said:

I am actually one of the originals ya nutcase. I ran about with Pandy and wee Eddie

You are a fucking fantasist 

Remember we caught you at the old Albion Way? :lol:

No way out ya wee spoon burner 

21 hours ago, BobWilliamson said:

My Gran stayed in Buchanan Street before moving to Quilts Wynd. 

I know all about yer shitty wee mob. You were / are nothing. 

Internet is great for Keyboard warriors like you

5 hours ago, BobWilliamson said:

'Is' ????

Big Pandy died many MANY years ago? 

Anybody that knows anything about Rangers mob would have known that. 

You can talk as much billy big bollocks as you want on here. Hibs net says different 

Aw the wee Spoon Burners greeting cos Edinburghs finest stood back and let Rangers slap them about.

Its a great read

Oh yes he is.

vqMdpRT.jpg

qED124q.gif

I thought your name looked familiar...

It's only taken you several months (your club in second-place and an upset against Hibs) to work up the courage to post again.

On 12/08/2017 at 14:34, BobWilliamson said:

Shitebags

Still laughing at the utter panic in your faces :lol:

On 12/08/2017 at 15:03, BobWilliamson said:

Fucking scenes

youve no even touched the baw

On 12/08/2017 at 15:14, BobWilliamson said:

Stokes should be off

should be 3-0 up

On 12/08/2017 at 15:17, BobWilliamson said:

Copland rear.

Shall we sing a song for you?