Darvel JFC..Manager

Darvel Pie

2 minutes ago, skinnymalinkylonglegs said:

the big widden spin oot again, nae buddy wants tae come to drivel, you will be lucky to hold on tae the team you have ,sorry half o them are no good anyway. cany wait till the big names come doon the brae,:whistle

U seem quite concerned about us , keep on watching 

• Replies 108
2 minutes ago, Darvel legend said:

U seem quite concerned about us , keep on watching 

followed the under dog story for four or five years m8,hard hard work has got you where you are today,just think its turning into a shambles,all you can talk about is money,sad sad times ahead for darvel,lmo.

3 minutes ago, skinnymalinkylonglegs said:

followed the under dog story for four or five years m8,hard hard work has got you where you are today,just think its turning into a shambles,all you can talk about is money,sad sad times ahead for darvel,lmo.

That's what forums are for ,opinions , albeit my opinion is u will be proved wrong , time will tell 

Wow sack a good junior manager who stood Darvel well! Then u sack him and bring in someone with “pro” experience! No wonder the junior game is fucked [emoji848]

I don't think most teams in Super Premier would agree with you. Most will be doing fine to okay at very least. Very if no managers with at least some Junior experience in top division and in league below mostly the same too. Pro youth has no pressure compare to Junior football even at ADL league plenty pressure to finish as high as possible especially with new four tier league system from next season.

Apparently Paddy has been approached by a Super Premier league club to take over the vacant managers position.!
Good luck to him if this is true
And good luck to whoever gets the job at Recreation Park as it would be good to see Darvel go up (although not at Hurlford’s expense).

Information is spot on Ford. Paddy, Alex and Andy have now accepted the invitation to join a Super Premier Club. Great decision by the club concerned. As for The Wee Pie Heid, it looks like he did the lads a favour, so well done to all involved.

Girvan ?

On 18/11/2017 at 10:28, The'FORD said:

Apparently Paddy has been approached by a Super Premier league club to take over the vacant managers position.!
Good luck to him if this is true
And good luck to whoever gets the job at Recreation Park as it would be good to see Darvel go up (although not at Hurlford’s expense).

Good luck to paddy and his backroom team 

11 minutes ago, Football crazy 09 said:

Information is spot on Ford. Paddy, Alex and Andy have now accepted the invitation to join a Super Premier Club. Great decision by the club concerned. As for The Wee Pie Heid, it looks like he did the lads a favour, so well done to all involved.

Hardly think John will be bothered 

girvan will in all probability get relegated whether Paddy’s in charge or no 

4 minutes ago, Darvel legend said:

Hardly think John will be bothered 

girvan will in all probability get relegated whether Paddy’s in charge or no 

All the haters will now have a new team to support. They probably still won’t be off the darvel thread. All about darvel. Mon the vale

10 minutes ago, Football crazy 09 said:

Bothered enough to be sending me abusive personal messages. I've passed them on to the intended victim. Could be interesting

Mmm, if you go back through all the posts in the various darvel threads I think you will find quite a few abusive messages directed at John.