Onthank v dirrans

cadlad

• Replies 85
12 hours ago, The burn 1980 said:

Guy dosent have any pals so he comes on this to make him feel loved.his Mrs canny put up wae his pish talk anymore and she's turned the weans against him . lonely with cock in hand he comes across p and b and now everything makes sense in life.the end

I see u edited did u make a mistake or was your superstar numpty friend caddis tell you what to say hi back to school

Think you should take some time to have a look at your own post and maybe do a little editing youserlf as that was a fucking word salad. Sore head material.

Trolls gonna troll.  The less interest shown in fuckwits like this ,The less relevant their posts become. Also how is the lad who got injured at the weekend ? Hopefully makes a speedy recovery.

Cheers for asking mate he Went through surgery Monday double break of the fibula and tibia, he’s in a full cast now from his toes to his hip be a long recovery but he will be back stronger and better!

Some players go oot to injure m8. Av seen it oor the years its usually the shite kid on hardmen in the team or the player who is getting roasted . These guys should stick to watching instead of playing

A don’t think for a minute the guy deliberately tried to injure our player young Stephen when on the ball gave them a torrid time but in football these things happen from time to time and accidents do happen

1 hour ago, killie Athletic said:

Cheers for asking mate he Went through surgery Monday double break of the fibula and tibia, he’s in a full cast now from his toes to his hip be a long recovery but he will be back stronger and better!

Terrible injury to happen at any level of football. Boy will be out of work for a lengthy time as well , wouldnt wish it on anybody.