The Worst Posters in P&B History (2017 Edition)

39 minutes ago, Miguel Sanchez said:

Tied with 4 points at 56th we have a similar range of posters. Here they are:

@heedthebaa, @xbl, @Bigmouth Strikes Again, @Lambie's Pigeon Feed, @Cardinal Richelieu, @tree house tam, @Granny Danger, @LordHawHaw, @King Kebab, @Tartantony, @Dudu Dahan pal, @the_saints_are_coming, @Al666, @wunfellaff, @1320Lichtie@Monster and @SlipperyP

Here is an assortment of quotes about these posters in no particular order:

"For thinking keeping a window open during hurricane Bawbag makes you interesting."

"Never been sure how such a permaseething mess has been so liked."

"can't even post a fucking letter for f**k sake never mind something decent on here."

"Some folk like him because he's a weird creep who has a bunch of oddball porn saved on his computer.  It's 2017 folks, you can find that via Google instead of relying on a reprobate East Fife fan.  Also, he overuses exclamation marks all the time!!!!!"

"SSB Phone in Celtic thicko"

"The Hibs are sound but he's an absolute moron and was a dreadful poster."

"a fully grown Manchild that shouldn't be allowed to use sharp implements unsupervised let alone reproduce. Had to be talked down from his homemade gallows after a pre christmas defeat to Dundee Utd."

"regularly stank the forum out with his pish although not really surprising as he lived in a bin."

Here we see a broad spectrum of P&B's history. The notorious xbl and his fondness for the "averagey looking cocktease" which surely ranks amongst the worst collection of words it's possible to write. Although he's before my time I'm somewhat certain he ate a lot of Wotsits, although I may be confusing PerthshireBell's posts with reality.

More recently Slippery's tales of dog and dad slaughter rival throbber in the Walter Mitty stakes. I look forward to the abuse I get enjoyed with a cold beer and 30 degree heat in the sun zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

We see an assortment of Dundee-based grassing, with [REDACTED] being responsible for [REDACTED] after he [REDACTED] and got [REDACTED] and [REDACTED] banned, although as is so often the case with P&B, we can proudly say the people know the truth. I should also point out that Granny Danger should be much higher on this list, perhaps receiving a point for every time he's mentioned that he's old or that he owns his own business. If nothing else, an aged gentleman offering someone a square go over the internet deserves all the ridicule it gets. Biggie's conversation  with his cat over the last pages is similar. And I bet Biggie will be raging he has the same amount of points as his favourite St. Johnstone poster.

Into the world of Irishness now and it's hard surely to be one of the Hibs m9s and be voted here, our thoughts go out to the memory of HB75. AI666 is like a bot that's programmed to spurt out the most evil, right wing propaganda possible, despite some entrants to come on this list there have been few contributors to the political forum as consistently vile. 1320Lichtie would probably have won a lot more votes in the past, although defending noted racist Dave Whelan, supporting every team in the country at some point and the food he has the fucking nerve to snapchat people with can't go unmentioned. Tartantony is no doubt more known to some of the Rangers fans on here, so I await Kinky to pass comment after his latest round of Toilet Duck. While Wunfellaff is before my time too and I only know him through his morbid obsession with the Dead Pool threads, he lives in a bin and was last banned for mocking a (former P&B poster) Dundee United fan who killed himself. Genuinely awful stuff.

My last comment goes to King Kebab, and in fact my last comment goes to Terry Pratchett. Multiple exclamation marks are a sure sign of a diseased mind.

Getting there now @Miguel Sanchez

yesjacknicholson.gif

What's all this "Thank you." shit? Bit Grimboesque imo.

I apologise for the interference but the "Thank you" patter is a million miles away from any Grimbo shit.

It is from the best poster this site has ever seen.

Sebu, the man, the legend and scarf extraordinaire.

Take yer blasphemy back.

Almost ashamed to admit I know two of the latest nominations in real life. Probably three as I lived in the village of Arbroath for nearly 20 years...     

You definitely know me. We lived right next door to each other. [emoji1]

Since when was Arbroath a village by the way.

Where the f**k have you been for the last three days? Thank you.

Away shagging. I'll be back tomorrow. Have my dinner out.

No probs.

If a Mod could confirm these accounts have the same IP, I'd be very grateful.

7 hours ago, 1320Lichtie said:

You definitely know me. We lived right next door to each other. emoji1.png

Since when was Arbroath a village by the way.

"Is your Grannie in?"

"No, she's at Arbroath"

"OK, I'll come in and wait till she's finished then"

Hyperlolz

I apologise for the interference but the "Thank you" patter is a million miles away from any Grimbo shit.

It is from the best poster this site has ever seen.

Sebu, the man, the legend and scarf extraordinaire.

Take yer blasphemy back.

Is that the guy who got all the Dundee fans to send him scarfs for free?

Gullible bunch these Dees.

I didn't really mind Hibeesbounce. He was all over the Falkirk threads the last couple of seasons and I found some of his trolling quite funny, because it was so obvious what he was doing, unfortunately a lot of people kept biting. Just a young lad, sniggering away behind his keyboard, writing ridiculous comments that I'm sure he knew would get a rise. Missed his banning and I don't know why he was punted, so can only go on my own experiences reading his muck.

Edited by Believe The Hype
Grammar is shocking

8 minutes ago, Honest_Man#1 said:

No idea why he was banned, but hibeebounce was a dreadful poster. Couldn't believe he was a fully grown man with a child.

He reminded me of that Wiggum boy from the Simpsons. A wee simpleton trying to get in with the "in crowd" of the rest of the Hibs fans.