2 minutes ago, RiG said:

The highlights on YouTube appear to show Jack "head butting" one of the Hibs players.

I just watched that. It's very clear he aims a head butt at Stokes. It's from behind so can't see if there is contact but that doesn't matter. Clear red card and the appeal will be chucked.

• Replies 2k
Just now, The Grass Is Greener. said:

I just watched that. It's very clear he aims a head butt at Stokes. It's from behind so can't see if there is contact but that doesn't matter. Clear red card and the appeal will be chucked.

Absolutely. And he does it with Beaton looking right at him as well :lol: As you say doesn't matter if he makes contact he's clearly trying to stick the head on Stokes or whoever it was. Moronic but then again, we are the people etc.

38 minutes ago, thebhoyfartinez said:

tryin no to pish ma pants at leith vermin callin any c**t else manky:lol::lol::lol::lol::lol:take it this is hibsblouse75 wi a new name?  if *** means whit it means on the rest of this topic then u need to put the smack awa ya stupid spoon burnin leith rat. take it u were no at the game yesterday as usual? shame that coz it's much better seein the **** get rode in person than keeping on sayin u were there  :thumsup2:thumsup2:thumsup2:thumsup2:thumsup2

:1eye:1eye:1eye:1eye

8 minutes ago, The Grass Is Greener. said:

What about the petition?

The **** are easily the worst losers on the planet. Not once will the other team get credit. It'll always be the fault of the referee/fans invading the pitch/goading/Neil Lennon cupping his ears. 

Wee Pedro and his "we are the people" patter in the interview after the game sums up what an absolute shambles they are. The banter years continue. 

19 minutes ago, RiG said:

Absolutely. And he does it with Beaton looking right at him as well :lol: As you say doesn't matter if he makes contact he's clearly trying to stick the head on Stokes or whoever it was. Moronic but then again, we are the people etc.

Seen a few angles of it and Jack clearly throws the head in there, but one angle you see Stokes doing the same so perhaps both could have been sent off.

Whatever the case, Jack was rightly sent off. Morelos and Dorrans were also very lucky not to see second yellows, as was McGeoch.

Could easily have been as many red cards shown as there were goals. The mentality of the Rangers side will be interesting this year. They really did not react well to one decision going against them and from that point on they were utterly raging and kicking out at anything in green. Suppose that will at least appease some of the fans.

3 hours ago, Zing. said:

https://www.change.org/p/scottish-football-association-end-the-anti-rangers-views-amongst-referees-in-scotland

Not quite as good as the post cup final petitions but a close call. The **** just cannot handle being slapped about by little old Hibs. 

Some of the comments are comedy gold.

Screenshot_20170813-120002.png

1 hour ago, thebhoyfartinez said:

100 percent was.   admin deleted it n a few other comments wrote after it fi folk offended by it an then the Grass was gone for 2 week an says he had just been busy when he crawled back. leith vermin :thumsup2:thumsup2:thumsup2:thumsup2:thumsup2

had a look at some of yer posts before I got bored stupid after 2 minutes.  f**k me u do f**k all but lick arses aw over the shop on here. actually found 0 comments to do wi the subject just dickish comments and arse lickin :lol::lol::lol::lol::lol:

tryin no to pish ma pants at leith vermin callin any c**t else manky:lol::lol::lol::lol::lol:take it this is hibsblouse75 wi a new name?  if *** means whit it means on the rest of this topic then u need to put the smack awa ya stupid spoon burnin leith rat. take it u were no at the game yesterday as usual? shame that coz it's much better seein the **** get rode in person than keeping on sayin u were there  :thumsup2:thumsup2:thumsup2:thumsup2:thumsup2

if u r sayin that was me thats more smack heid talkin pish. fuckin stupid leith rat. the grass is an actual grass pass it on please :thumsup2:thumsup2:thumsup2:thumsup2

limmy.jpg.d1b036dabbac2735e06ed30b954fc5f7.jpg

Top tip: To avoid coming across as a complete and utter moron, try communicating like a sentient human being.

HTH