HibsFan Posted August 13, 2017 Share Posted August 13, 2017 The **** showed themselves up as a bunch of keyboard gangsters yesterday. Must've had dear old Bob crying into his warm pint of lager. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Insaintee Posted August 13, 2017 Share Posted August 13, 2017 This thread 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dudu Dahan pal Posted August 13, 2017 Share Posted August 13, 2017 3 minutes ago, thebhoyfartinez said: 100 percent was. admin deleted it n a few other comments wrote after it fi folk offended by it an then the Grass was gone for 2 week an says he had just been busy when he crawled back. leith vermin get it right up you ya manky *** c**t 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dudu Dahan pal Posted August 13, 2017 Share Posted August 13, 2017 btw, **** sharing a pic of stokes with his hands around ryan jacks throat. what about this then fanny's? http://willievass.photoshelter.com/gallery-image/120817-Rangers-v-Hibs/G0000VYX0bjnx8bA/I00002KdfYCiwQJ4 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Richie95 Posted August 13, 2017 Share Posted August 13, 2017 I, for one, welcome our new Simon Murray overlord. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
The OP Posted August 13, 2017 Share Posted August 13, 2017 16 minutes ago, jack1 said: Goddamn I'm glad y'all set it off... 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Crawford Bridge Posted August 13, 2017 Share Posted August 13, 2017 David Gray's injury time cameo was top trolling by Lennon also. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
The Grass Is Greener. Posted August 13, 2017 Author Share Posted August 13, 2017 The CupidStunt account was much better than this one 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mr Sugden Posted August 13, 2017 Share Posted August 13, 2017 1 minute ago, thebhoyfartinez said: tryin no to pish ma pants at leith vermin callin any c**t else mankytake it this is hibsblouse75 wi a new name? if *** means whit it means on the rest of this topic then u need to put the smack awa ya stupid spoon burnin leith rat. take it u were no at the game yesterday as usual? shame that coz it's much better seein the **** get rode in person than keeping on sayin u were there You might as well pish them. They're still soaking wet from yesterday. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Grangemouth Bairn Posted August 13, 2017 Share Posted August 13, 2017 25 minutes ago, Dudu Dahan pal said: btw, **** sharing a pic of stokes with his hands around ryan jacks throat. what about this then fanny's? http://willievass.photoshelter.com/gallery-image/120817-Rangers-v-Hibs/G0000VYX0bjnx8bA/I00002KdfYCiwQJ4 That you FB ?? -1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
The Grass Is Greener. Posted August 13, 2017 Author Share Posted August 13, 2017 Wee Tadger taking it well still. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mark Connolly Posted August 13, 2017 Share Posted August 13, 2017 13 hours ago, naegoodinthedark said: Hiya Ryan! Hiya pal! I'm not sure why the Rangers fans are complaining. On that evidence, it's as clear a red card as you'll ever see. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zing. Posted August 13, 2017 Share Posted August 13, 2017 11 minutes ago, thebhoyfartinez said: wrong again stupid grassin leith vermin 13 minutes ago, thebhoyfartinez said: u r fuckin right they are! hail hail!!! 15 minutes ago, thebhoyfartinez said: if u r sayin that was me thats more smack heid talkin pish. fuckin stupid leith rat. the grass is an actual grass pass it on please 20 minutes ago, thebhoyfartinez said: tryin no to pish ma pants at leith vermin callin any c**t else mankytake it this is hibsblouse75 wi a new name? if *** means whit it means on the rest of this topic then u need to put the smack awa ya stupid spoon burnin leith rat. take it u were no at the game yesterday as usual? shame that coz it's much better seein the **** get rode in person than keeping on sayin u were there 32 minutes ago, thebhoyfartinez said: had a look at some of yer posts before I got bored stupid after 2 minutes. f**k me u do f**k all but lick arses aw over the shop on here. actually found 0 comments to do wi the subject just dickish comments and arse lickin 47 minutes ago, thebhoyfartinez said: 100 percent was. admin deleted it n a few other comments wrote after it fi folk offended by it an then the Grass was gone for 2 week an says he had just been busy when he crawled back. leith vermin 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
The Grass Is Greener. Posted August 13, 2017 Author Share Posted August 13, 2017 1 minute ago, Zing. said: He's absolutely desperate for me to reply to him. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Greenlantern Posted August 13, 2017 Share Posted August 13, 2017 What a riddy. Pretending to be a Celt just to come on and sling abuse at the glorious Hibees. Classic shitebag *** behaviour. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stiflers Mom Posted August 13, 2017 Share Posted August 13, 2017 *[emoji1132] Apologies , was upside doon Masel [emoji1184][emoji87] 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DA Baracus Posted August 13, 2017 Share Posted August 13, 2017 4 hours ago, Dee Man said: @DA Baracus I'll let him off with it this time due to the glorious result down Snake Mountain yesterday that he was understandably ecstatic about. 1 hour ago, The Grass Is Greener. said: Love it What a pathetic grassing cowardly club Sevco are 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
J_Stewart Posted August 13, 2017 Share Posted August 13, 2017 Rough as f**k after drinking gin and white rum cocktails (#natch) all night at my wee brothers birthday, but this thread is making me feel a million times better. You'd think the novelty of the Hibs bois utterly skelping the **** would start to wear off by now, but it just doesn't, it actually gets better every time. Glorious. Simon 'bubbles' Murray is also some boy. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SilverWolfe Posted August 13, 2017 Share Posted August 13, 2017 What a riddy. Pretending to be a Celt just to come on and sling abuse at the glorious Hibees. Classic shitebag *** behaviour. I don't understand how any Celtbernian fans could despise their beautiful Leith brothers so much? I don't get it. I went to bed last night singing ONE TWO THREE FOUR, HIBS HIBS 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RiG Posted August 13, 2017 Share Posted August 13, 2017 The highlights on YouTube appear to show Jack "head butting" one of the Hibs players. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...