2 hours ago, jupe1407 said:

Unsurprisingly today's events have brought out some utterly terrific seethe.

59932ca127a06_ScreenShot2017-08-15at18_16_30.png.9ac102f7e45f47b1f00641bb74fa313e.png

ETA: "Social Mhedia:lol:

How do losers like that even make it through the day? 

DHJB_VSXsAg-DAi.jpg

Sean Cowan sounds like a proper hardnut that you certainly wouldn't want to meet up a dark alley...

...actually never mind, turns out this is Sean.

DHJCAD7XoAACSKC.jpg

:lol::lol::lol:

• Replies 2k

I see Waghorn has a first half double for Ipswich and Joe Garner got the 3rd. 

Ipswich must've been pissing themselves when Rangers accepted their offer.

I see this vile wee bigot is still strutting his lard ass around Ibrox and refused to shake Lennons hand at the end of the match
Your just a glorified skivvy ya odious wee c**t 

IMG_8290.JPG.1b3d9f6c40aa181bd6730a21602829fd.JPG

If anyone looked like one.

It's him

41 minutes ago, TheScarf said:

I see Waghorn has a first half double for Ipswich and Joe Garner got the 3rd. 

Ipswich must've been pissing themselves when Rangers accepted their offer.

Sadly our media will paint this as an error by Rangers to let them go, rather than highlighting that two guys who were shite up here are strolling a supposedly equal/superior league.

1 hour ago, TheCelt67 said:

DHJB_VSXsAg-DAi.jpg

Sean Cowan sounds like a proper hardnut that you certainly wouldn't want to meet up a dark alley...

DHJCAD7XoAACSKC.jpg

Look at that wee face. He's expecting a chap and he doesn't give a damn what the world thinks.

2 hours ago, TheCelt67 said:

DHJB_VSXsAg-DAi.jpg

DHJCAD7XoAACSKC.jpg

Thats a caravan surely !

6 hours ago, Monkey Tennis said:

They all plead for Lennon to be arrested and charged, then one of them gets lifted.

I'm looking forward to seeing the sober reflections on RM about the type of country wee Nicola presides over.

I wonder if the 54 year old was a complainant. "Aye, that's me there, third row behind the dugoot, now whit ye gonna dae aboot him?"

"If you would like to step this way sir, into our custodial suite"  :)

4 hours ago, TheCelt67 said:

DHJB_VSXsAg-DAi.jpg

That 1st post.......is that the Jamie Marshall of the Marshalls that run the Louden and either him or the old man was voted onto and is a present member of the board of club1872?

In fact, is it not him that writes up and releases club1872 statements?

8 hours ago, Monkey Tennis said:

Marvellous stuff once more.

The attempt to appear stately is somewhat undermined by references to a "ginger idiot".  

You should have seen what they called him in the first draught.