Drew Brees Posted December 30, 2022 Share Posted December 30, 2022 4 minutes ago, Grangemouth Bairn said: Have you seen the video of Rocco doing the rounds on social media ? Sniffing white powder whilst wearing an Ireland training top. We've aw been there 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Grangemouth Bairn Posted December 30, 2022 Share Posted December 30, 2022 1 minute ago, Drew Brees said: Sniffing white powder whilst wearing an Ireland training top. We've aw been there Aye, I’m assuming it’s not him ? 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Derry Alli Posted December 30, 2022 Share Posted December 30, 2022 23 minutes ago, Grangemouth Bairn said: Aye, I’m assuming it’s not him ? Apparently not, going by Twitter. It's Rangers fans. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Grangemouth Bairn Posted December 30, 2022 Share Posted December 30, 2022 25 minutes ago, Mr. Alli said: Apparently not, going by Twitter. It's Rangers fans. Hopefully not him. You’d think with his father being an x-pro he’ll keep him on the right path. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ranaldo Bairn Posted December 30, 2022 Share Posted December 30, 2022 He's just scored v the Sevcolts, so clearly still a first choice. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Drew Brees Posted December 30, 2022 Share Posted December 30, 2022 6 minutes ago, Ranaldo Bairn said: He's just scored v the Sevcolts, so clearly still a first choice. Didn’t have a sniff before that chance. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ranaldo Bairn Posted December 30, 2022 Share Posted December 30, 2022 4 minutes ago, Drew Brees said: Didn’t have a sniff before that chance. He had an eye on the line. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
carpetmonster Posted December 31, 2022 Share Posted December 31, 2022 Apologies for posting The Scum but Celtic facing ‘stiff competition’ for a player called Ardon suggests one of their sub-editors might be literate. 3 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Drew Brees Posted December 31, 2022 Share Posted December 31, 2022 (edited) Celtic B 5 goals v them https://vm.tiktok.com/ZMFcKf2c4/ Edited December 31, 2022 by Drew Brees 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bennett Posted December 31, 2022 Share Posted December 31, 2022 6 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
kingjoey Posted January 6 Share Posted January 6 Ange is good. He spends quite a bit of an interview on the BBC Scotland website hammering referees, and ends the piece “even now I don’t place any criticism on referees”. Guid ane Ange. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jinky67 Posted January 6 Share Posted January 6 21 minutes ago, kingjoey said: Ange is good. He spends quite a bit of an interview on the BBC Scotland website hammering referees, and ends the piece “even now I don’t place any criticism on referees”. Guid ane Ange. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
wastecoatwilly Posted January 6 Share Posted January 6 2 hours ago, kingjoey said: Ange is good. He spends quite a bit of an interview on the BBC Scotland website hammering referees, and ends the piece “even now I don’t place any criticism on referees”. Guid ane Ange. Maybe you should get the whole 20 minutes press conference on you tube and make your own mind up instead of listening to agendas David. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
kingjoey Posted January 6 Share Posted January 6 22 minutes ago, wastecoatwilly said: Maybe you should get the whole 20 minutes press conference on you tube and make your own mind up instead of listening to agendas David. Hiya Wee Willie. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
wastecoatwilly Posted January 6 Share Posted January 6 1 hour ago, kingjoey said: Hiya Wee Willie. Feck the BBC David,if you think he is hammering referees it's the total opposite from what Ange was saying M8. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
kingjoey Posted January 6 Share Posted January 6 45 minutes ago, wastecoatwilly said: Feck the BBC David,if you think he is hammering referees it's the total opposite from what Ange was saying M8. He was on STV as well Wee Willie, saying the same things. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Munoz Posted January 6 Share Posted January 6 If Ange had been on the receiving end of St Mirren's questionable VAR decisions this season, he'd have left. He's got valid points, but the diddy teams are always going to be far more affected. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Molotov Posted January 6 Share Posted January 6 1 minute ago, Munoz said: If Ange had been on the receiving end of St Mirren's questionable VAR decisions this season, he'd have left. He's got valid points, but the diddy teams are always going to be far more affected. Ssssh. We got three penalties awarded at the last home game. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Munoz Posted January 6 Share Posted January 6 1 minute ago, Molotov said: Ssssh. We got three penalties awarded at the last home game. Which were- its the wrong calls i was talking about. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
wastecoatwilly Posted January 6 Share Posted January 6 6 minutes ago, kingjoey said: He was on STV as well Wee Willie, saying the same things. Edited to suit the agenda David, Celtic managers words getting took out of context never happens. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...