Aidan Posted August 24, 2022 Share Posted August 24, 2022 10 hours ago, Aldonis said: Why , Scottish football is full of bigots , defend that 10 hours ago, Aldonis said: Go on ??? 10 hours ago, Aldonis said: It’s why I don’t take my child to what should be entertaining..,,, 10 hours ago, Aldonis said: We are up to our “knees in @@@@@@ blood “ is that sectarian SFA ?? 9 hours ago, Aldonis said: Bigots much ? 9 hours ago, Aldonis said: You’re welcome and thanks for your you’re the bigots!!! 9 hours ago, Aldonis said: You’re killing our country 9 hours ago, Aldonis said: You and the Haters ? 9 hours ago, Aldonis said: Any defence ?? Xx in 9 hours ago, Aldonis said: Where are YOU DREW , defensive again ?? 9 hours ago, Aldonis said: Shitebags 9 hours ago, Aldonis said: It’s strange how the “old firm” are so strong when outnumbering others but so quiet at other times …….. 8 hours ago, Aldonis said: Of course it is ….. would make you cry and your children weep , religion , hate cos of it on you go , live your life … 8 hours ago, Aldonis said: What’s bigot in Gaelic ? 8 hours ago, Aldonis said: Is it sheetbsg 8 hours ago, Aldonis said: Bet you cowards still coward in Gaelic ??? 8 hours ago, Aldonis said: Sad away and look for more videos 8 hours ago, Aldonis said: Bigots hide behind insults so on go, show yourself! Good point, well made x 4 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
AJF Posted August 24, 2022 Share Posted August 24, 2022 I did enjoy the random 'Xx' thrown in there. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
gannonball Posted August 24, 2022 Share Posted August 24, 2022 (edited) 7 minutes ago, AJF said: I did enjoy the random 'Xx' thrown in there. ^^^ Slid in to Aldonis’ dms* imo. *eta - PM’s Edited August 24, 2022 by gannonball 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
stressball Posted August 24, 2022 Share Posted August 24, 2022 Who drunkenly logged into their burner account away night, come on, own up. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
AJF Posted August 24, 2022 Share Posted August 24, 2022 6 minutes ago, stressball said: Who drunkenly logged into their burner account away night, come on, own up. My bet is on it being SuperSaints or whatever their name was. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Grangemouth Bairn Posted August 24, 2022 Share Posted August 24, 2022 5 minutes ago, AJF said: My bet is on it being SuperSaints or whatever their name was. Given the speed, volume and regularity of the interactions, and the fact only 1 poster actually engaged with Aldonis, I think them and @Jinky67are one and the same. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jinky67 Posted August 24, 2022 Share Posted August 24, 2022 19 minutes ago, Grangemouth Bairn said: Given the speed, volume and regularity of the interactions, and the fact only 1 poster actually engaged with Aldonis, I think them and @Jinky67are one and the same. Are you a detective? 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
stressball Posted August 24, 2022 Share Posted August 24, 2022 What about 8GamesToGo? Or perhaps that AB1872 bloke? 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jinky67 Posted August 24, 2022 Share Posted August 24, 2022 21 minutes ago, stressball said: What about 8GamesToGo? Or perhaps that AB1872 bloke? Can’t see it being AB1872, he was an absolute reptile 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mark Connolly Posted August 24, 2022 Share Posted August 24, 2022 On first reading that, I thought there must have been several responses deleted in between. Pleased to see that wasn't actually the case 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Grangemouth Bairn Posted August 24, 2022 Share Posted August 24, 2022 53 minutes ago, Jinky67 said: Are you a detective? 4 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jinky67 Posted August 24, 2022 Share Posted August 24, 2022 (edited) 30 minutes ago, Grangemouth Bairn said: Is this you embracing the “wee man” monicker bestowed upon you by Willie? Good banter, well played Edited August 24, 2022 by Jinky67 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Derry Alli Posted August 24, 2022 Share Posted August 24, 2022 1 hour ago, Jinky67 said: Can’t see it being AB1872, he was an absolute reptile It won't be a Rangers fan. The guy had riddled the whole Rangers v Celtic part of the forum with the same shit but aimed at Rangers fans. It's when you sober up after the booze realise what you've written and then decide to rebatter into it and log back on that's the worry. 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hoose Rice Posted August 24, 2022 Share Posted August 24, 2022 (edited) Personally thought through my mentally unstable mind that the poster brought a good debate to the forum. Edited August 24, 2022 by Hoose Rice 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
wastecoatwilly Posted August 24, 2022 Share Posted August 24, 2022 7 hours ago, Dons_1988 said: Rattled Ah,Romeo we miss you M8. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bennett Posted August 24, 2022 Share Posted August 24, 2022 4 minutes ago, wastecoatwilly said: Ah,Romeo we miss you M8. Has anyone heard from Romeo? 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
wastecoatwilly Posted August 24, 2022 Share Posted August 24, 2022 10 minutes ago, bennett said: Has anyone heard from Romeo? I didn't know the guy zippy,only from on here M8. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Henrik's tongue Posted August 24, 2022 Share Posted August 24, 2022 2 hours ago, wastecoatwilly said: Ah,Romeo we miss you M8. 1 hour ago, bennett said: Has anyone heard from Romeo? Where for art thou? 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Insaintee Posted August 25, 2022 Share Posted August 25, 2022 20 hours ago, bennett said: Has anyone heard from Romeo? Julliete says he's fine 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Drew Brees Posted August 25, 2022 Share Posted August 25, 2022 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...