The Celtic All Seasons thread

1 hour ago, wastecoatwilly said:

I wouldn't call Neil Lennon Lenny plus Big fat grangemouth Kinky is having one or two.

Really?

On 03/03/2019 at 17:23, wastecoatwilly said:

Robbo doing a Lenny

On 09/05/2019 at 02:11, wastecoatwilly said:

I think Lenny will want to stay unbeaten so he will pick the best team he has available. 

On 30/08/2019 at 12:37, wastecoatwilly said:

Think we put them out the last time Lenny was in charge

Fake News I guess...

1 hour ago, Drew Brees said:

If you do that it brings up this, is that what you mean?

7D18F318-98C1-4458-85D8-231CC73C4460.jpeg

1 hour ago, The_Kincardine said:

Here's you calling @MJC a bigot.  Have I changed this one as well?

All very good stuff, but is it just me that wants some c**t to teach him the your/you're thing? 

15 minutes ago, Day of the Lords said:

All very good stuff, but is it just me that wants some c**t to teach him the your/you're thing? 

A few tried early on but they were dismissed as 'dyslexia police' or some such.  The phrase "Lenny-hating bigots" may have been used...

18 minutes ago, wastecoatwilly said:

Kinky searching through my posts gives me the heebie geebies.

Nostalgic for me.  Was like going back to parents' evenings when my weans were in, maybe, Years 3 or 4 and you were given their jotters for the year to read through...

12 minutes ago, Grangemouth Bairn said:

Can’t believe Willie ‘fat shamed’ me on a public forum - he’s the worst type of bigot imaginable !!!

On 10/03/2019 at 23:18, wastecoatwilly said:

Sorry monkey your a lost cause, your intolerance for Celtic runs to deep.
Poor wee grangemouth bigot was set up by his previous posts then went on tilt.

On 10/03/2019 at 23:54, Grangemouth Bairn said:

I’m neither poor nor wee.

On 11/03/2019 at 11:14, wastecoatwilly said:

You said you hate Lennon that's your choice,why you hate Lennon only you know,why your asking me I can't help you.
Big fat grangemouth bigot put his foot in it with a series of posts not just the one about Lenny.

Made in jest to be fair. bigot

6 minutes ago, kingjoey said:

Please tell me that is not real. I doubt I’ll get to sleep now.

Yeah it's real. It's Alex Honnold, an absolutely bonkers free climber. Not sure but this photo might be from him scaling El Capitan unprotected (Kenneth Williams GIF) 

Edited by Day of the Lords