Bonnyrigg Rose 2017-18

bravehearts dad

• Replies 377
Aye, big rose,  next season you will need 2 promotions to get to our level.

No danger your members will vote to go eos

#toomanyoldcunts 

Who's to say we haven't already applied?

Not every club moving has advertised it on P&B. But instead have quietly went about things and improved their ground in preparation for a move.

31st of March should be interesting.

HTG

19 minutes ago, Auld Heid said:

Not every club moving has advertised it on P&B. But instead have quietly went about things and improved their ground in preparation for a move.

HTG

20 minutes ago, Auld Heid said:

No danger your members will vote to go eos

#toomanyoldcunts 

On 22/03/2018 at 16:10, TheAftonArmyBear said:

Hmmmm except when the previous poster mentioned a photo, that's all it was, MENTIONED no photo was shown so you'll find the fact is no evidence has been provided to support the fucking ridiculous claim! Unless that is you  are one of the stupid people who believe everything you read in a newspaper. 

Nearly a year on yous got beat fair and square fucking get over it man! Sore losers!

Bonnyrigg were bummed up as this unstoppable force, nobody could beat them, until they came to loch park that is, now a year on they still stand by ridiculous , unsubstantiated claims that glens fans destroyed the dugouts. And now resort to fucking childish name calling following the old rhetoric that everybody who lives in the countryside is inbred!!!!

childish

sore losers

unproven, unsubstantiated claims

now away n make wild ridiculous claims that u claim have been proven but clearly haven't  some place else please cos you're frying my brain with how fucking stupid you really are so waste your time  and reply with more bullshit all you want, or don't , makes no odds to me tired of replying to folk who ooze stupidity :lol:

The photo is there in all it’s damning glory. Take your blinkers off and you’ll maybe see it. And keep your fat arse down off dugouts in future.

2 hours ago, Auld Heid said:

HTG

No doubt. All sly and hushed as usual. 

10 minutes ago, Van magic said:

Aye great game no enough of them in our league

Didn’t think it was a great game but certainly a great result. Nice to score 4 goals away from home especially at Lithgae and help the goal difference. We were under a bit of pressure first 20minutes of 2nd half without them testing Andrews in goal. Our 3rd goal took a lot of pressure off and the 4th goal wrapped it up in style. The 2 goals in the first half were excellent.

C’mon the Rose

33 minutes ago, bravehearts dad said:

Didn’t think it was a great game but certainly a great result. Nice to score 4 goals away from home especially at Lithgae and help the goal difference. We were under a bit of pressure first 20minutes of 2nd half without them testing Andrews in goal. Our 3rd goal took a lot of pressure off and the 4th goal wrapped it up in style. The 2 goals in the first half were excellent.

C’mon the Rose

Who got the goals? Great to hear we gave them a good hiding.

10 League games left this season, 4 at home and 6 away

Homes - Nitten, Sauchie, Broughty, Hill of Beath

Away - Camelon, Bo'ness, Carnoustie, Kennoway, Sauchie, Hill of Beath

Linlithgow have 5 homes and 6 aways

Home - Lochee, Carnoustie, Broxburn, Jeanfield, Bo'ness 

Away - Broughty, Sauchie, Dundonald, Nitten, Camelon, Forfar

It'll  be interesting to see what happens with the sides at the bottom of the league this season after the farce of making Nitten & Forfar go through the motions of the play off last year.

14 hours ago, wullie robb said:

If they make it two leagues it will in all probability have a much stronger second league full of Juniors, Hopefully they don't let that happen. 

Quite agree, I personally think they should just let the junior clubs bypass the EOS all together, just kick out all the dross in the LL and put out the red carpet for you all 

Felt we took a wee bit of time going from 3 to 2 at the back but never really felt like we were going to concede in the second half. 

Wee Gray signing of the season for me and I thought Nelson ran the show in the second half. Good to see Wayno get a goal and bully the back 4 and keeper. 

Good day out and league title secured. 

Linlithgow going backwards. Literally. 

On 23/03/2018 at 22:57, Specky said:

Probably to soften the landing after he's kicked everything that moves.

Big rose? emoji23.pngemoji23.png read the honours board as you enter the club lads.....

Looking forward to tomorrow and hopefully a good game with the home team coming out on top.

HTG!

How did that work out for ya :D:D:D:D

7 hours ago, heedthebaa said:

Quite agree, I personally think they should just let the junior clubs bypass the EOS all together, just kick out all the dross in the LL and put out the red carpet for you all 

Not exactly what I was meaning.