Junior football, what is the future?

Burnie_man

And why is that .
Where do you think Blackburn are ? 
Enjoy your life in the eosfl.you won't be MISSED. 

Club is perhaps run by backward numpties if you're anything to go by.

I doubt we'll encounter you much in future as we don't plan to go backwards.

2 minutes ago, Burnie_man said:

Club is perhaps run by backward numpties if you're anything to go by.

I doubt we'll encounter you much in future as we don't plan to go backwards.

Listen to you ..BACKWARDS .

Must be something in that 3g crumb .

BACKWARDS ...AYE ..EOSFL ....FORWARD ...

LET'S SEE WHO ACTUALLY JOINS .

CHEERIO ...TUBE 

10 minutes ago, daleboy1969 said:

Listen to you ..BACKWARDS .

Must be something in that 3g crumb .

BACKWARDS ...AYE ..EOSFL ....FORWARD ...

LET'S SEE WHO ACTUALLY JOINS .

CHEERIO ...TUBE 

As I was saying  :lol:

1 minute ago, Inanimate Carbon Rod said:

Gonnae slobber that in English?
Ah sunday night p&b meltdowns are always fun.

Absolite shitehawk league. Bo'ness and Lintlthgow are gutless fannies

1 minute ago, Burnie_man said:

As I was saying  :lol:

Absoltely non efeectus fanny club

Just now, Dipple burn said:

Absolite shitehawk league. Bo'ness and Lintlthgow are gutless fannies

Absoltely non efeectus fanny club

It takes some going to wrestle the biggest c**t in Auchinleck crown from Isa but well played Dipple, well played.

1 minute ago, Dipple burn said:

Lick ma boaby

Anytime, I like them  meaty beaty big and bouncy but you'll do.

Call me :wub: