Infuriating Things Your Partner Does

22 minutes ago, superbigal said:

I get requested to get a large carton of milk while I'm out.
13 whatsapp messages later I'm doing the weekly shopping. Think the vagisan and fanny pads are actually wind ups. Bunch of flowers however is not.
She's actually pretty savvy.

Either she's savvy or you're a sap. 

I know what my money's on. 

On 28/09/2020 at 17:21, coprolite said:

My wife went as far as booking me a hearing test because i kept saying she was mumbling, despite me having no difficulty hearing anyone else. It has now been confirmed by a qualified clinician that she is a mumbling b*****d. Ha. 

You should book elocution lessons for her.

On 25/09/2020 at 13:23, Oldster said:

Sir!

There's a bit more to it than that. They're more devious than us for a start. Not many will contest that. And since you insist on being rude there's the acronym Cuga to remember for their erogenous zones -

Clitoris

Urethral opening (u-shape of sensitive tissue)

G-spot

Anterior fornix erogenous zone

So not the same as us in mind or body. Now behave yourself!

Auld yin,

That sounds like book learning, rather than lived experience; try -

1) a pillow under her hips;

2) humping her clit;

3) rolling your hips;

4) spending more time fckng her entrance;

5) to keep going throughout her orgasm.

Learn it; give your subconscious a few days to add it to your experience.

So - enjoy. And - please - relax!

My most recent partner gave me a 'Chinese burn'. On my knob. With her teeth.

Gonnae no dae that!  

In fairness to her, I hadn't recently trimmed my finger nails - which had resulted in me accidentally cutting her in a very sensitive place. She described the experience as like "losing my virginity over again". 

That was 8 (eight) years ago. After which I gave up on the whole relationship thing.

Edited by anonanist

My most recent partner gave me a 'Chinese burn'. On my knob. With her teeth.
Gonnae no dae that!  
In fairness to her, I hadn't recently trimmed my finger nails - which had resulted in me accidentally cutting her in a very sensitive place. She described the experience as like "losing my virginity over again". 
That was 8 (eight) years ago. After which I gave up on the whole relationship thing.
And that's why you're a w****r, now?

1 hour ago, Sergeant Wilson said:

Is this the dark web, an i going to be on a list?

7 minutes ago, buchan30 said:

^^^^trying to pretend he doesn’t know what the dark web is.

I could be harsh and say that i am surprised you aren’t on a list already, but I won’t.

German Accent Dad's Army GIF - GermanAccent TheList DadsArmy GIFs