Is hibs.net roaster Central for Hibs fans?

Weird how every club only forum attracts the thickos.

Went to have a look at the reaction to Wright only to find that he's a left footed full back who got injured at the end of 18/19 (November).

Edited by RandomGuy.

Wee Austin has obviously been taking in the shite being made up about Hibernian and Ron the con in recent weeks over on Kickback and by that lunatic on twitter. The deferred wages will be paid back at the end of 2020 and next summer, as was reported at the time they were agreed. 

Edited by Zing.

1 minute ago, Zing. said:

Wee Austin has obviously been taking in the shite being made up about Hibernian and Ron the con in recent weeks over on Kickback and by that lunatic on twitter. The deferred wages will be paid back at the end of 2021 and next summer, as was reported at the time they were agreed. 

Wee Austin isn't the sharpest of tools.

13 minutes ago, Zing. said:

Wee Austin has obviously been taking in the shite being made up about Hibernian and Ron the con in recent weeks over on Kickback and by that lunatic on twitter. The deferred wages will be paid back at the end of 2020 and next summer, as was reported at the time they were agreed. 

10 minutes ago, Florentine_Pogen said:

Wee Austin isn't the sharpest of tools.

😀 

Aye it's fine lads, Ron is here to pump in billions. 😁

1 hour ago, Austin McCann said:

I'm sure if you pay off more staff you'll be able to get another player or two.

I'm sure if you pay off more staff you'll be able to scrape a midtable diddy league finish m8. 

41 minutes ago, Austin McCann said:

😀

Aye it's fine lads, Ron is here to pump in billions. 😁

Well he hasn't pissed millions against the wall to be relegated has he?  That's what successful business people do so we clearly wouldn't know.

And is that stand finished yet?  It's rainy season again so the press, who will be there in their droves for Hearts v Morton of course, had better bring their sou'westers. 

1 hour ago, RandomGuy. said:

Is hibs.net roaster Central for Hibs fans?

Weird how every club only forum attracts the thickos.

Went to have a look at the reaction to Wright only to find that he's a left footed full back who got injured at the end of 18/19 (November).

Seems to have always been a clique of weird virgins and crabbit auld seethers that dominate the discussion there.

One lad in our group admitted to posting on there after a few pints and he got skewered.

5 minutes ago, Bohemian said:

It has been explained further up the page, another jambon thicko that doesn't understand English 😂

It really hasn't. Your club lied about what they were going to do. 

But hey you're the clever ****. 😄  I'm sure you can get your head out the sand and understand what's going on.

4 minutes ago, Austin McCann said:

But hey you're the clever ****. 😄  I'm sure you can get your head out the sand and understand what's going on.

Ya raging wee Austin? You are just like the other collection of Kickback weirdos we've had on here since hearts were relegated. No point trying to explain anything to you. Enjoy Alloa next season..

5 minutes ago, Austin McCann said:

Go on then Austin, explain it to us. Exactly what have Hibernian lied about? 

18 minutes ago, Zing. said:

Go on then Austin, explain it to us. Exactly what have Hibernian lied about? 

Our heid bummer doesn't release a statement every time he has a pish, therefore in the eyes of those bams all actions are sleekit or malevolent.  Budge - just threaten to sack everyone as early as possible in proceedings if they don't accept a sizeable pay cut.  Gordon - defer wages and asses situation as it develops, adjusting to accommodate to the massive reduction in income as required.  We have blinked before them in this instance, but there will be comparable job losses unless Suga Daddy whips out the cheque book yet again which is inevitable as it sustainable.

Edited by TonyFerrino