Just now, Genuine Hibs Fan said:

I'm very disappointed in myself now for not keeping him going on the PMs. Magnificently played @Crawford Bridge

Do you think we'll see him back?

I'm sure we will. I think he's too dim to be embarrassed by having his dire hard man patter exposed to the world - he was still referring to it last night in terms of 'Crawford Bridge shat it' or words to that effect.

Just now, johnnydun said:

What was the original post he was in a state about?

I called him a clueless c**t.

He would never give the current players any credit and would compare them to Sauzee, Latapy, Zitelli etc (the highest earners in the club's history).

I got sick of it.

Eh, whit the f**k did you just fuckin' call me, ya wide c**t? I'll huv you ken I was top boy in the Oxgangs CCS and I've been involved in hunners o' swedges against the ICF, the ASC and the Chelsea Headhunters, and I huv over 300 confirmed chibs. I was personally trained in unarmed and armed street combat by both Bradley Welsh and Frank Begbie and I'm the top hardman in the entire East Coast of Scotland. You are naething to me but jist anidder gadgie. Ah'll wipe you the f**k out wi' precision the likes of which has never been seen before in the world of Scottish fitba', mark my fucken words. You think you can get away with saying that shite to me oer the Internet? Think again, ya bampot. As we speak I am alerting my extensive network o' Hibs Baby Crew spies across Edinburgh and yer IP is being traced right now so you better prepare for a doin', c**t. The doin' that wipes out the pathetic wee thing you call your life. You're fucken deid, kid. I can be anywhere, anytime and I can batter you senseless in seven hundred ways, and that's just wi my bare hands. Not only am I extensively handy wi' me bare hands, but I have access to the entire arsenal and manpower of the Capital City Service and I will use it to the full extent to wipe your miserable wee erse aff the face of the continent, ya wee radge. If only you'd kent what retribution that clivver wee comment o yours was aboot to bring on you, maybe you'd have shut yer fucking mooth. But you didnae, and now you're paying the price, ya fucken gobshite. I will shite all oer you, and you'll droon in it. Yer fucken broon breid, ken?

5 minutes ago, Aim Here said:

Eh, whit the f**k did you just fuckin' call me, ya wide c**t? I'll huv you ken I was top boy in the Oxgangs CCS and I've been involved in hunners o' swedges against the ICF, the ASC and the Chelsea Headhunters, and I huv over 300 confirmed chibs. I was personally trained in unarmed and armed street combat by both Bradley Welsh and Frank Begbie and I'm the top hardman in the entire East Coast of Scotland. You are naething to me but jist anidder gadgie. Ah'll wipe you the f**k out wi' precision the likes of which has never been seen before in the world of Scottish fitba', mark my fucken words. You think you can get away with saying that shite to me oer the Internet? Think again, ya bampot. As we speak I am alerting my extensive network o' Hibs Baby Crew spies across Edinburgh and yer IP is being traced right now so you better prepare for a doin', c**t. The doin' that wipes out the pathetic wee thing you call your life. You're fucken deid, kid. I can be anywhere, anytime and I can batter you senseless in seven hundred ways, and that's just wi my bare hands. Not only am I extensively handy wi' me bare hands, but I have access to the entire arsenal and manpower of the Capital City Service and I will use it to the full extent to wipe your miserable wee erse aff the face of the continent, ya wee radge. If only you'd kent what retribution that clivver wee comment o yours was aboot to bring on you, maybe you'd have shut yer fucking mooth. But you didnae, and now you're paying the price, ya fucken gobshite. I will shite all oer you, and you'll droon in it. Yer fucken broon breid, ken?

Needs some work before publishing Irvine