On ‎16‎/‎02‎/‎2019 at 08:55, Austinho said:

Girls don’t like boys, girls like Simon Murray x

743BC0E2-655E-4A9C-8D9E-C01F7C0D539A.jpeg

I don't understand why people find this funny. It's disgraceful. A professional footballer can afford to take his wife to a posh restaurant and take her home for a pumping, but can't find the money or time to get himself a pair of socks? 

14 minutes ago, The Other Foot said:

I don't understand why people find this funny. It's disgraceful. A professional footballer can afford to take his wife to a posh restaurant and take her home for a pumping, but can't find the money or time to get himself a pair of socks? 

Dundonian mate, what more needs saying?

On Thursday it will be 2 years and 9 months since that wonderful day in May and Mark Warburton is still trying to make excuses. It's still eating him up. Glorious. 

https://www.edinburghnews.scotsman.com/sport/football/hibs/mark-warburton-rangers-should-have-beaten-hibs-in-cup-final-this-is-why-we-didn-t-1-4875495?gfg&fbclid=IwAR3Fs8_EjifYaBF59Q3NAtrkCVBG4webAew6hU6qih15kn7tP9b5gh73l0E

davidgraylegend.png&key=c1e8a7f08d5366dddavidgraylegend.png&key=c1e8a7f08d5366dddavidgraylegend.png&key=c1e8a7f08d5366dddavidgraylegend.png&key=c1e8a7f08d5366dddavidgraylegend.png&key=c1e8a7f08d5366dddavidgraylegend.png&key=c1e8a7f08d5366dd

We should have won that game.

Their whole team had less shots on goal than Stokes did.

But had we gone further into extra time, there was nothing left in the legs.

The two week gap between the last league game and the final was too much.

Is that right aye ? Too tired and too rested.

We had Barrie McKay,  Jason Holt, smaller players. You play a team like Celtic or Hibs, they've got physicality.

Aye, a bit unfair to be putting them up against big units like Stevenson, Cummings and Keatings.

We should have won that game.

giphy-downsized-large.gif.4f7ee83feab1991a6ed157317069b0c2.gif

On Thursday it will be 2 years and 9 months since that wonderful day in May and Mark Warburton is still trying to make excuses. It's still eating him up. Glorious. 
https://www.edinburghnews.scotsman.com/sport/football/hibs/mark-warburton-rangers-should-have-beaten-hibs-in-cup-final-this-is-why-we-didn-t-1-4875495?gfg&fbclid=IwAR3Fs8_EjifYaBF59Q3NAtrkCVBG4webAew6hU6qih15kn7tP9b5gh73l0E

davidgraylegend.png&key=c1e8a7f08d5366dd3f22d9c3dc98781d00982f79a4f72dfcc9e0f8218417b4b5davidgraylegend.png&key=c1e8a7f08d5366dd3f22d9c3dc98781d00982f79a4f72dfcc9e0f8218417b4b5davidgraylegend.png&key=c1e8a7f08d5366dd3f22d9c3dc98781d00982f79a4f72dfcc9e0f8218417b4b5davidgraylegend.png&key=c1e8a7f08d5366dd3f22d9c3dc98781d00982f79a4f72dfcc9e0f8218417b4b5davidgraylegend.png&key=c1e8a7f08d5366dd3f22d9c3dc98781d00982f79a4f72dfcc9e0f8218417b4b5davidgraylegend.png&key=c1e8a7f08d5366dd3f22d9c3dc98781d00982f79a4f72dfcc9e0f8218417b4b5

Aye, because Hibs having to play 4 playoff games and suffering a killer blow at the end of it took nothing out of them.

Delightful stuff from fannies hat.

15 minutes ago, Bairnardo said:

Aye, because Hibs having to play 4 playoff games and suffering a killer blow at the end of it took nothing out of them.

Delightful stuff from fannies hat.

That’s the main thing that jumped out at me, absolute madness that he sees that as an excuse at all. 

Oh that and Ball being injured :lol: 

davidgraylegend.png&key=c1e8a7f08d5366dd3f22d9c3dc98781d00982f79a4f72dfcc9e0f8218417b4b5davidgraylegend.png&key=c1e8a7f08d5366dd3f22d9c3dc98781d00982f79a4f72dfcc9e0f8218417b4b5davidgraylegend.png&key=c1e8a7f08d5366dd3f22d9c3dc98781d00982f79a4f72dfcc9e0f8218417b4b5davidgraylegend.png&key=c1e8a7f08d5366dd3f22d9c3dc98781d00982f79a4f72dfcc9e0f8218417b4b5davidgraylegend.png&key=c1e8a7f08d5366dd3f22d9c3dc98781d00982f79a4f72dfcc9e0f8218417b4b5davidgraylegend.png&key=c1e8a7f08d5366dd3f22d9c3dc98781d00982f79a4f72dfcc9e0f8218417b4b5

We didn’t have Dominic ball!

WOW

Warburton’s a fanny

He wears a fannies hat

He tried tae win the Scottish Cup but couldnae manage that

And now the famous Hibees are in Europe once again

We’re taking over Denmark with whisky and cocaine

ECF52E25-A6D6-49BE-808B-15B1A9092935.jpeg

C63BFD53-722F-4EF8-BF4D-EB730D12E3E6.jpeg

Edited by Austinho