9 hours ago, Young gun said:

Hi Hibbies I haven’t been on here for a while,it seems most of you liked Stubbs signings.

After watching last nights game I can say I agree 

Some of the new guys were excellent and we played some good stuff 

Are the mental Jambos still as annoying,they have their own problems,you’d think they would be on their own thread.

obsessed you think ?:thumsup2

Stubbs is a legend. And when he signs a diddy, he will sign the best.

In all seriousness here, any chance you lot will let Swanson go? 

We're gagging for a creative player, ideally a left winger, and we've rejected trialists because we've got someone better lined up. Seems a really fucking obvious deal from our side, no idea what it's like at Hibs though, he's maybe on the cusp of being a regular this season. 

4 hours ago, Dominique Malonga said:

If mulumbu signs I will w**k myself to death.

Let’s hope he signs then. (Followed by a quick Willo Flood style change of mind.)

ps don’t forget to leave some money in your will to have your house power jet cleaned.

34 minutes ago, Bairnardo said:
37 minutes ago, Pet Jeden said:
Let’s hope he signs then. (Followed by a quick Willo Flood style change of mind.)
ps don’t forget to leave some money in your will to have your house power jet cleaned.

Can I steal that and use it to zing my mates?

Be my guest . You might want to wait though until the Green-Cum-Dom-Bo tag team give their collective judgement as to whether it's acceptable.

10 minutes ago, Bairnardo said:
11 minutes ago, Pet Jeden said:
Be my guest . You might want to wait though until the Green-Cum-Dom-Bo tag team give their collective judgement as to whether it's acceptable.

Hahahahaa LOL aye yer right there like haha. Il hang fire LOL

Use is m9 that was a cracker ha ha ha 

1 hour ago, Pet Jeden said:

We are a broad church, accepting of many types of radge comment..........

Although this one was tres bonzo

13 hours ago, RandomGuy. said:

In all seriousness here, any chance you lot will let Swanson go? 

We're gagging for a creative player, ideally a left winger, and we've rejected trialists because we've got someone better lined up. Seems a really fucking obvious deal from our side, no idea what it's like at Hibs though, he's maybe on the cusp of being a regular this season. 

I don't think so, we barely have a squad as it is.

giphy.gif

Edited by Cumdog35

1 minute ago, The Grass Is Greener. said:

Right come on Hibs give me a new signing to get excited about. 

1 minute ago, KlokTheKock said:

Simon Murray has signed for a team in South Africa

I’ll take it. Good luck Si you ginger God. 

This should see movement on our side surely, we’ve only got Shaw and Big Flo. I’m not counting Lewis Allan.

1 hour ago, KlokTheKock said:

Simon Murray has signed for a team in South Africa

Hope this is true. He’s some boi for scoring against the yams and away at Ibrox, but just wasn’t good enough for us overall.