Dundee United 2017/2018

• Replies 7.2k
1 hour ago, Sarto Mutiny said:

You think it's bad now, just wait until we lose to Brechin

Having been at tonight's game, that is entirely possible. Utd were surprisingly poor. The only reason the margin of victory wasn't greater was our somewhat toothless attack.

Maybe the plan is to hang on to Laszlo until season ticket renewal time and then bring in his replacement as the next great hope.  Bring him (or her*) in too soon and they'll get a chance to fail = lower ST sales.

* Maybe we could persuade Anna Signeul to turn down the Finland job.

10 minutes ago, BobWilliamson said:

Jelly n Ice Cream is a dish best served cold...:thumsup2

Unlike Rangers, they haven't died. 

Whilst seeing the DABs a fucking shambles is tremendous from a Dundee point of view, I must say it rather warms the heart to know that ***s are still hurting after six years of almost ceaseless humiliation :lol:

10 hours ago, cif73 said:

Having been at tonight's game, that is entirely possible. Utd were surprisingly poor. The only reason the margin of victory wasn't greater was our somewhat toothless attack.

Only a surprise if you haven't been paying attention.

11 hours ago, Walter said:

Aye, administration would be Laszlo's fault.

Don't talk pish.

If he isnt sacked and if we dont sell season tickets and no one pays at the gate to watch this shite in the championship then whats the outcome? 

5 minutes ago, mishtergrolsch said:

If he isnt sacked and if we dont sell season tickets and no one pays at the gate to watch this shite in the championship then whats the outcome? 

Even more amusement for the rest of us. Keep up the good work. 

16 minutes ago, mishtergrolsch said:

.. and what if a cow and a horse had a baby, what then?

Salty, delicious tears. Lots and lots of them. Enough for everyone.

What a strange wee lonely tosser you must be, a very weird compulsion to follow another teams supporters threads with random and quite disturbing/disturbed comments such as these.

That one was particularly lovely.

Mmmmmmmm.....