Munoz Posted June 14 Share Posted June 14 This is one of those rare occasions i wish i was on Twitter. I imagine there will be many disgruntled arse cheeks saying things like " they canny f'ing fill thur groon but arnie geen uz oor tickets, they'll be oot of business by the end of the season " Well played Saints. Now for the hard work of getting more Buddies along to the ground. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Coventry Saint Posted June 14 Share Posted June 14 2 minutes ago, Munoz said: This is one of those rare occasions i wish i was on Twitter. I imagine there will be many disgruntled arse cheeks saying things like " they canny f'ing fill thur groon but arnie geen uz oor tickets, they'll be oot of business by the end of the season " Well played Saints. Now for the hard work of getting more Buddies along to the ground. That, to be fair, is precisely what's happening on Twitter. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GAD Posted June 14 Share Posted June 14 12 minutes ago, Munoz said: This is one of those rare occasions i wish i was on Twitter. I imagine there will be many disgruntled arse cheeks saying things like " they canny f'ing fill thur groon but arnie geen uz oor tickets, they'll be oot of business by the end of the season " Well played Saints. Now for the hard work of getting more Buddies along to the ground. Yeah, pretty much spot on to be fair. This is the decision that will relegate us apparently. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
smellthepaw Posted June 14 Share Posted June 14 19 minutes ago, Munoz said: This is one of those rare occasions i wish i was on Twitter. I imagine there will be many disgruntled arse cheeks saying things like " they canny f'ing fill thur groon but arnie geen uz oor tickets, they'll be oot of business by the end of the season " Well played Saints. Now for the hard work of getting more Buddies along to the ground. Almost as if we have pulled Robinson into the meeting room and said, by the way Stephen, your budget is now reduced by 2-3 players so we can keep Celtic and Rangers out. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
kilMARKnock Posted June 14 Share Posted June 14 Well done Saints! 5 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ZingaliMan Posted June 14 Share Posted June 14 Pleased the old firm are only getting one stand. Preseason starts 20th of June I'm sure we will see some news signings before that date. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
elvis Posted June 14 Share Posted June 14 21 minutes ago, ZingaliMan said: Pleased the old firm are only getting one stand. Preseason starts 20th of June I'm sure we will see some news signings before that date. Robinson says he wants them all in for then. 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Biscuits Posted June 14 Share Posted June 14 This is one of those rare occasions i wish i was on Twitter. I imagine there will be many disgruntled arse cheeks saying things like " they canny f'ing fill thur groon but arnie geen uz oor tickets, they'll be oot of business by the end of the season " Well played Saints. Now for the hard work of getting more Buddies along to the ground.I'd charge the c***s £50 a ticket 4 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spam_Valley Posted June 14 Share Posted June 14 46 minutes ago, Biscuits said: 3 hours ago, Munoz said: This is one of those rare occasions i wish i was on Twitter. I imagine there will be many disgruntled arse cheeks saying things like " they canny f'ing fill thur groon but arnie geen uz oor tickets, they'll be oot of business by the end of the season " Well played Saints. Now for the hard work of getting more Buddies along to the ground. I'd charge the c***s £50 a ticket Then they’d need to charge us £50 a ticket when we go to their place. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Munoz Posted June 14 Share Posted June 14 https://thecelticblog.com/2022/06/articles-and-features/st-mirrens-celtic-fan-decision-is-a-self-inflicted-wound-that-makes-no-sense/ 5 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
CamaroSaint Posted June 14 Share Posted June 14 Greive starts for New Zealand. Mon the Kiwis 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hendo Posted June 14 Share Posted June 14 7 minutes ago, CamaroSaint said: Greive starts for New Zealand. Mon the Kiwis Have we got him on a longer contract yet? 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hendo Posted June 14 Share Posted June 14 51 minutes ago, Munoz said: https://thecelticblog.com/2022/06/articles-and-features/st-mirrens-celtic-fan-decision-is-a-self-inflicted-wound-that-makes-no-sense/ Raging aren't they 3 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Biscuits Posted June 14 Share Posted June 14 Then they’d need to charge us £50 a ticket when we go to their place.And? 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
NorthBank Posted June 14 Share Posted June 14 Then they’d need to charge us £50 a ticket when we go to their place.Well worth it. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Biscuits Posted June 14 Share Posted June 14 Alex playing well - involved in everything 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Squalor Vic Posted June 14 Share Posted June 14 1 hour ago, Munoz said: https://thecelticblog.com/2022/06/articles-and-features/st-mirrens-celtic-fan-decision-is-a-self-inflicted-wound-that-makes-no-sense/ Good on St Mirren. I was delighted when Killie chose to do it. Sense of entitlement from the arse cheeks is incredible. Green and blue pound pish 4 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
btb Posted June 14 Share Posted June 14 Cart before horse nonsense from both sets of OF fans - we all know where the hate comes from... 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spam_Valley Posted June 14 Share Posted June 14 41 minutes ago, Biscuits said: 1 hour ago, Spam_Valley said: Then they’d need to charge us £50 a ticket when we go to their place. And? And a section of our fans will piss their y-fronts at the fact we’re being charged £50 to go watch our team vs the ‘ugly sisters’. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arch Stanton Posted June 14 Share Posted June 14 Flybhoy red dotting my "bigots" post, presumably because he doesn't like the Sellick support being referred to as such. "Those who eulogise terrorists get tae fuck, those who eulogise terrorists get tae fuck". Happier now Fb? 4 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...