Admin in North ayrshire fans pocket

Bul2

6 hours ago, fan of the juniors said:

Not a personal attack in the slightest . Think that Buller himself would have found it funny . If you took offence I can only apologise . Fully understand the need to defend your family if you feel the need to as I would do mine but as i said it wasn't a personal attack & only an attempt at banter which you obviously didn't appreciate .
No further replies from me on this thread

Shat it lol

Pie n bovril is fked
Just read talbot - Cumnock thread wasted by usual folk spouting usual pish,
Then we have this daft thread,
It's a junior football site ffs, let's talk about junior football ,
Not personal grudge matches , we get it every topic same folk same pish , Mybe the moderator should ban the usual suspects for a while .

[mention=44021]Hertha_BJFC[/mention] must be running oot o green dots tae give - really, Hertha? Sometimes I think some of us need tae take this place less seriously...

Less seriously than tracking who is dishing out the dots?

The thing people seem to forget about P+B is that no one forces you to create an account and log in to the site. There are literally millions of other websites you can look at.

Less seriously than tracking who is dishing out the dots?

The thing people seem to forget about P+B is that no one forces you to create an account and log in to the site. There are literally millions of other websites you can look at.

What the feck is a green dot ?